Pathology Leadership

NameTitleE-mail
Steven L. Gonias, M.D., Ph.D.Distinguished Professor and Chair sgonias@health.ucsd.edu
David N. Bailey, M.D.Distinguished Professor and Vice Chair for Education and Academic Affairs dnbailey@health.ucsd.edu
David Cheresh, Ph.D.Distinguished Professor and Vice Chair for Research and Development dcheresh@health.ucsd.edu
Grace Lin, M.D.Professor, Residency Program Director g4lin@health.ucsd.edu
Peter B. Ernst, D.V.M., Ph.D.Professor and Director of Comparative Pathology and Medicine pernst@health.ucsd.edu
Oluwole Fadare, M.D.
Professor and Chief of Anatomic Pathologyofadare@health.ucsd.edu
Ronald W. McLawhon, M.D., Ph.D.Professor and Director of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine
Director of Clinical Laboratories
Vice Chair for Business Development
rmclawhon@health.ucsd.edu
Robert Hevner, M.D.Professor and Director of Neuropathology rhevner@health.ucsd.edu
Jessica Wang-Rodriguez, M.D.Professor and Chief of Pathology-VAMC jwrodriguez@health.ucsd.edu
Kai Wang Vice Chair of Administration
 kcw001@health.ucsd.edu