Pathology Leadership

NameTitleE-mail
Steven L. Gonias, M.D., Ph.D.Distinguished Professor and Chairsgonias@ucsd.edu
David N. Bailey, M.D.Distinguished Professor and Vice Chair for Education and Academic Affairsdnbailey@ucsd.edu
David Cheresh, Ph.D.Distinguished Professor and Vice Chair for Research and Developmentdcheresh@ucsd.edu
Grace Lin, M.D.Professor, Residency Program Directorg4lin@ucsd.edu
Peter B. Ernst, D.V.M., Ph.D.Professor and Director of Comparative Pathology and Medicinepernst@ucsd.edu
Donna Hansel, M.D., Ph.D.Professor and Chief of Anatomic Pathologydhansel@ucsd.edu
Ronald W. McLawhon, M.D., Ph.D.Professor and Director of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine
Director of Clinical Laboratories
Vice Chair for Business Development
rmclawhon@ucsd.edu
Robert Hevner, M.D.Professor and Director of Neuropathologyrhevner@ucsd.edu
Jessica Wang-Rodriguez, M.D.Professor and Chief of Pathology-VAMCjwrodriguez@ucsd.edu
Kai Wang Vice Chair of Administration kcw001@ucsd.edu