Pathology Administration

Administrative Leadership

Kai WangVice Chair of Administration(858) 534-7983
 kcw001@ucsd.edu
Heather GrassiAssistant Department Business Officer (858) 822-0198 hgrassi@ucsd.edu

Space and Facilities

Under recruitmentSpace Planner and Facilities Coordinator (858) 534-9730 

Academic Personnel / Human Resources

Karla Sibrian
Academic Personnel and HR Liaison
(858) 534-1888
kmarroquin@mail.ucsd.edu

Sponsored Projects / Fiscal Core

Ann Koch
Financial Analyst
(858) 534-4847
akoch@ucsd.edu
Jennifer ClarkFinancial Specialist
(858) 534-4353 jjmcdonald@ucsd.edu
Anna HossFinancial Specialist(858) 534-0431 ammones@ucsd.edu
Breanna SoaresFiscal Assistant (858) 534-4324 b1soares@ucsd.edu

Educational Core

Susie Steimle
Education Coordinator
(858) 822-3991 smsteimle@ucsd.edu

Residency Program

Alexandra MurthaResidency Program Coordinator(858) 249-1096 amurtha@ucsd.edu

Divisional Support

Maddie Wichman
Executive Assistant to the Chair
(858) 534-0455
goniasoffice@ucsd.edu
Andrea Bribiesca
Division Support Coordinator
(858) 822-5650 anbribiesca@ucsd.edu
Angelina CordaroAdministrative Specialist
(858) 534-4323 acordaro@ucsd.edu
Dana LindAdministrative Specialist(858) 534-3717 dlind@ucsd.edu
Bianca PhamAdministrative Specialist(858) 657-5119 bvp001@ucsd.edu
Cynthia Ryan
Administrative Specialist
(858) 552-8585 x7299
cynthia.ryan@va.gov
Graham RyanAdministrative Specialist(858) 657-7566 grryan@ucsd.edu
Ruth ThompsonAdministrative Specialist(858) 822-5435 othompson@ucsd.edu
Zoya VigalokAdministrative Assistant(858) 822-2655 zvigalok@ucsd.edu

Clinical & Hospital Staff

Under recruitment
Administrative Director of Clinical Labs
(858) 657-5681
Suzie BourgeoisAdministrative Assistant(858) 657-5779 sbourgeois@ucsd.edu
James Burke
Facilities Project Coordinator(858) 657-5685 jjburke@ucsd.edu
Craig Fisher
Laboratory Supervisor
(619) 543-2616 cfisher@ucsd.edu
Pat Lapiezo
Administrative Associate(858) 966-5944 plapiezo@rchsd.org

Health and Safety

Dale Humphries
Safety Officer & Laboratory Manager(858) 246-0450 hhumphries@ucsd.edu

The HIV Institute (THI)

Elizabeth Johnson
Administrative Director
(858) 246-2103
ejj001@ucsd.edu
Kimberly Schoonover
Operations Coordinator(858) 822-3233 kim@ucsd.edu
Neil Dutcher
Business Operations Analyst(858) 534-5545 ndutcher@ucsd.edu

Current/Upcoming Opportunities

ADBO, Financial Specialist, Space and Facilities and Administrative Director for Clinical Labs