COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Pathology Administration

Administrative Leadership

Kai WangVice Chair of Administration(858) 534-4325
 kcw001@health.ucsd.edu
Olga Hernandez
Assistant Department Business Officer(858) 822-0198
ohhernandez@health.ucsd.edu

Space and Facilities / Health and Safety

Dale Humphries
Space Planner and Facilities Coordinator, Health and Safety Officer
(858) 246-0450hhumphries@health.ucsd.edu

Academic Personnel & Human Resources Liaison

Karla Sibrian
Academic Personnel and HR Liaison
(858) 534-1888
kmarroquin@health.ucsd.edu

Finance & Research Administration

Jennifer Clark

Financial Analyst

(858) 534-4353

jjmcdonald@health.ucsd.edu

Jasmine Huang

Fund Manager - Post Award

(858) 534-0431

jhuang@health.ucsd.edu

Tarik Benjira
Fund Manager - Post Award
(858) 534-4847
tbenjira@health.ucsd.edu
Breanna Soares
Fund Manager - Pre Award
(858) 534-4008 b1soares@health.ucsd.edu
​Rosemarie Domingo
​General Accountant
​(858) 534-4324
​rdomingo@health.ucsd.edu

Residency, Fellowships & Education

Alexandra Murtha
Residency & Fellowships Program Coordinator(858) 249-1096 amurtha@health.ucsd.edu
​Susie Steimle
​Education Coordinator
​(858) 822-3991
​smsteimle@health.ucsd.edu

Administrative Support

Lori Bunch
Executive Assistant to the Chair
(858) 534-0455
goniasoffice@health.ucsd.edu
Andrea Bribiesca
Administrative Officer
(858) 822-5650 anbribiesca@health.ucsd.edu
Tyler BadillaAdministrative Officer
(858) 534-4323tbadilla@health.ucsd.edu
Dana LindAdministrative Officer
(858) 534-3717 dlind@health.ucsd.edu
​Lanisa Medina
​Administrative Officer
​(858) 822-2561
​lnmedina@health.ucsd.edu
Graham RyanAdministrative Officer
(858) 657-7566 grryan@health.ucsd.edu
Zoya Vigalok
Administrative Assistant
(858) 822-2655 zvigalok@health.ucsd.edu

Clinical & Hospital Staff

Ana Brinkerhoff
Administrative Director of Clinical Labs
(858) 657-5725
abrinkerhoff@health.ucsd.edu
Suzie BourgeoisAdministrative Assistant(858) 657-5779 sbourgeois@health.ucsd.edu
Carmelo Bayani
Anatomic Laboratory Manager

cbayani@health.ucsd.edu

The HIV Institute (THI)

Elizabeth Johnson
Administrative Director
(858) 246-2103
liz@health.ucsd.edu
Kimberly Schoonover
Operations Coordinator(858) 822-3233 kim@health.ucsd.edu
Neil Dutcher
Business Operations Analyst(858) 534-5545 ndutcher@health.ucsd.edu