Pathology Administration

Administrative Leadership

Kai WangVice Chair of Administration(858) 534-4325
 kcw001@ucsd.edu
Olga Hernandez
Assistant Department Business Officer(858) 822-0198
ohhernandez@ucsd.edu

Space and Facilities / Health and Safety

Dale Humphries
Space Planner and Facilities Coordinator, Health and Safety Officer
(858) 246-0450hhumphries@ucsd.edu

Academic Personnel / Human Resources

Karla Sibrian
Academic Personnel and HR Liaison
(858) 534-1888
kmarroquin@mail.ucsd.edu

Sponsored Projects / Fiscal Core

Jennifer Clark

Financial Specialist

(858) 534-4353

jjmcdonald@ucsd.edu

Jasmine Huang

Fund Manager

(858) 534-0431

jhuang@ucsd.edu

Tarik Benjira
Fund Manager
(858) 534-4847
tbenjira@ucsd.edu
Breanna Soares
Fiscal Assistant
(858) 534-4008 b1soares@ucsd.edu
​Rosemarie Domingo
​General Accountant
​(858) 534-4324
​rdomingo@ucsd.edu

Educational Core

Susie Steimle
Education Coordinator
(858) 822-3991 smsteimle@ucsd.edu

Residency Program

Alexandra MurthaResidency Program Coordinator(858) 249-1096 amurtha@ucsd.edu

Divisional Support

Lori Bunch
Executive Assistant to the Chair
(858) 534-0455
goniasoffice@ucsd.edu
Andrea Bribiesca
Division Support Coordinator
(858) 822-5650 anbribiesca@ucsd.edu
Tyler BadillaDivision Support Coordinator
(858) 534-4323tbadilla@ucsd.edu
Dana LindAdministrative Specialist(858) 534-3717 dlind@ucsd.edu
​Lanisa Medina
​Administrative Specialist
​(858) 822-2561
​lnmedina@ucsd.edu
Bianca PhamAdministrative Specialist(858) 657-5119 bvp001@ucsd.edu
Cynthia Cacayan
Administrative Specialist
(858) 552-8585 x7299
cynthia.cacayan@va.gov
Graham RyanAdministrative Specialist(858) 657-7566 grryan@ucsd.edu
Ruth ThompsonAdministrative Specialist(858) 822-5435 othompson@ucsd.edu
Zoya VigalokAdministrative Assistant(858) 822-2655 zvigalok@ucsd.edu

Clinical & Hospital Staff

Ana Brinkerhoff
Administrative Director of Clinical Labs
(858) 657-5725
abrinkerhoff@ucsd.edu
Suzie BourgeoisAdministrative Assistant(858) 657-5779 sbourgeois@ucsd.edu
James Burke
Facilities Project Coordinator(858) 657-5685 jjburke@ucsd.edu
Craig Fisher
Laboratory Supervisor
(619) 543-2616 cfisher@ucsd.edu
Pat Lapiezo
Administrative Associate(858) 966-5944 plapiezo@rchsd.org

The HIV Institute (THI)

Elizabeth Johnson
Administrative Director
(858) 246-2103
liz@ucsd.edu
Kimberly Schoonover
Operations Coordinator(858) 822-3233 kim@ucsd.edu
Neil Dutcher
Business Operations Analyst(858) 534-5545 ndutcher@ucsd.edu