COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

People

​Name
​Title
​Email
Benson, Constance 
​Fellowship Program Director
cbenson@health.ucsd.edu
Wooten, Darcy 
​Fellowship Program Assoc. Director
​dawooten@health.ucsd.edu
Lococo, Meredith
​Fellowship Program Coordinator
melococo@health.ucsd.edu
Guerra, Francisco
​1st Year Fellow
​fguerra@health.ucsd.edu
Riggs, Patricia
1st Year Fellow
​pariggs@health.ucsd.edu
Sigler, Rachel
1st Year Fellow
rsigler@health.ucsd.edu
​Syed, Rehan
1st Year Fellow
​r1syed@health.ucsd.edu
Keehner, Jocelyn
​2nd Year Fellow
jkeehner@health.ucsd.edu  
​​Ramirez, Sydney 
​2nd Year Fellow
​sir011@health.ucsd.edu
Ramirez-Sanchez, Claudia
​2nd Year Fellow
ccramirezsanchez@health.ucsd.edu
Welford, Elliott
2ndYear Fellow
ewelford@health.ucsd.edu 
​Gaufin, Thaidra
3rd Year Fellow 
​tgaufin@health.ucsd.edu
Penziner, Samuel
3rd Year Fellow 
​spenziner@health.ucsd.edu
Ramsey, Andrea
3rd Year Fellow 
aramsey@health.ucsd.edu
Tang, Michael
3rd Year Fellow 
m1tang@health.ucsd.edu
​Martin, Thomas
4th Year Fellow 
​thm001@health.ucsd.edu
Rawlings, Stephen
​4th Year Fellow 
​strawlings@health.ucsd.edu