Fellows

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Anaya, Gabriel
​Postdoctoral Fellow
ganaya@ucsd.edu
​Al-Rousan, Tala
​Postdoctoral Fellow
​talrousan@ucsd.edu
​Baker, Pieter
​​Postdoctoral Fellow
pabaker@ucsd.edu
​Barker, Kathryn
​Postdoctoral Fellow
katebarker@ucsd.edu
​Burgdorf, Sarah
Postdoctoral Fellow
​sburgdorf@ucsd.edu
​DeLong, Stephanie
​Postdoctoral Fellow
​sdelong@ucsd.edu
​Gaufin, Thaidra
​Clinical Fellow
tgaufin@ucsd.edu
​Hoyniak, Danielle
​​Postdoctoral Fellow
​dhoryniak@ucsd.edu
​Kang, Minji
​Clinical Fellow
mik153@ucsd.edu
​LaVergne, Stephanie
​Associate Physician
​slavergne@ucsd.edu
​Martin, Thomas
​Clinical Fellow
​thm001@ucsd.edu
​McDougal, Lotus
Project Scientist
​lmcdougal@ucsd.edu
​Mittal, Maria Luisa
​​Project Scientist
​mlmittal@ucsd.edu
​Nobles, Alicia
​Postdoctoral Fellow
alnobles@ucsd.edu
​Penziner, Samuel
​Clinical Fellow
spenziner@ucsd.edu
​Prakash, Katya
​Clinical Fellow
kprakash@ucsd.edu
​Promer, Katherine
​Clinical Fellow
​kpromer@ucsd.edu
​Rafful, Claudia
​​Visiting Scholar
craffull@ucsd.edu
​Ramsey, Andrea
​Clinical Fellow
aramsey@ucsd.edu
​Rawlings, Stephen
​Clinical Fellow
​strawlings@ucsd.edu
​Skaathun, Britt
​​Postdoctoral Fellow
bskaathun@ucsd.edu
​Tang, Michael
​Clinical Fellow
m1tang@ucsd.edu
​Vera, Alicia
​​Postdoctoral Fellow
adriane.wynn@gmail.com
​Gonzalez-Zuniga, Patricia
​​Postdoctoral Fellow
pgonzalez@ucsd.edu