COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Fellows, Postdocs, & Project Scientists Directory

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Algarin, Angel
​Postdoc
aalgarin@health.ucsd.edu
​Anaya, Gabriel
​Postdoc
ganaya@health.ucsd.edu
​Baker, Pieter
​​Postdoc
pabaker@health.ucsd.edu
​Barker, Kathryn
​Postdoc
k1barker@health.ucsd.edu
​Bi, Kaiming
Postdoc
kabi@health.ucsd.edu
​Carrasco-Hernandez, Rocio
​Postdoc
rcarrascohernandez@health.ucsd.edu
​De Bernardi Schneider, Adriano
​Postdoc
adebernardischneider@health.ucsd.edu
​Gaufin, Thaidra
​Clinical Fellow
tgaufin@health.ucsd.edu
​Guerra, Francisco
​Clinical Fellow
​fguerra@health.ucsd.edu
​Johnson, Derek
​Postdoc
​dcjohnson@health.ucsd.edu
​Keehner, Jocelyn
​Clinical Fellow
jkeehner@health.ucsd.edu
​Kim, Geon-Woo
​Postdoc
gekim@health.ucsd.edu
​Marquez, Lara
​Postdoc
​lkusnezo@health.ucsd.edu
​Martin, Thomas
​Clinical Fellow
thm001@health.ucsd.edu
​Mazrouee, Sepideh
​Postdoc
smazrouee@health.ucsd.edu
​McDougal, Lotus
​Project Scientist
lmcdougal@health.ucsd.edu
​Mittal, Maria Luisa
​Project Scientist
​mlmittal@health.ucsd.edu
​Patton, Thomas
​Postdoc
​tpatton@health.ucsd.edu
​Penziner, Samuel
​Clinical Fellow
spenziner@health.ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Sydney
​Clinical Fellow
​sir011@health.ucsd.edu
​Ramirez Sanchez, Claudia
​Clinical Fellow
ccramirezsanchez@health.ucsd.edu
​Ramsey, Andrea
​Clinical Fellow
aramsey@health.ucsd.edu
​Rawlings, Stephen
​Clinical Fellow
strawlings@health.ucsd.edu
​Riggs, Patricia
​Clinical Fellow
pariggs@health.ucsd.edu
​Stoneham, Charlotte
​Project Scientist
​cstoneham@health.ucsd.edu
​Syed, Rehan
​Clinical Fellow
sir011@health.ucsd.edu
​Tang, Michael
​Clinical Fellow
m1tang@health.ucsd.edu
​Welford, Elliott
​Clinical Fellow
ewelford@health.ucsd.edu
​Vollbrecht, Thomas
​Project Scientist
​tvollbrecht@health.ucsd.edu
​Xie, Jialei
​Postdoc
j1xie@health.ucsd.edu