COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Fellows, Postdocs, & Project Scientists Directory

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Algarin, Angel
​Postdoc
aalgarin@health.ucsd.edu
​Anaya, Gabriel
​Postdoc
ganaya@health.ucsd.edu
​Birabaharan, Morgan
​Clinical Fellow
mbirabaharan@health.ucsd.edu
​Chen, Benjamin
​Clinical Fellow
bec003@health.ucsd.edu
​Doud, Michael
​Clinical Fellow
​mdoud@health.ucsd.edu
​Guerra, Francisco
​Clinical Fellow
​fguerra@health.ucsd.edu
​Hastie, Elizabeth (Lizzy)
​Clinical Fellow
​ehastie@health.ucsd.edu
​Kaplan, Samantha
​Clinical Fellow
​s2kaplan@health.ucsd.edu
​Kim, Geon-Woo
​Postdoc
gekim@health.ucsd.edu
​Mazrouee, Sepideh
​Postdoc
smazrouee@health.ucsd.edu
​Page, Brady
​Clinical Fellow
bpage@health.ucsd.edu
​Park, Hansang
​Clinical Fellow
hap004@health.ucsd.edu
​Patton, Thomas
​Postdoc
​tpatton@health.ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Sydney
​Clinical Fellow
​sir011@health.ucsd.edu
​Riggs, Patricia (Katie)
​Clinical Fellow
pariggs@health.ucsd.edu
​Stoneham, Charlotte
​Project Scientist
​cstoneham@health.ucsd.edu
​Syed, Rehan
​Clinical Fellow
sir011@health.ucsd.edu
​Xie, Jialei
​Postdoc
j1xie@health.ucsd.edu