​Name
​Title
​Email
​Chaluvadi, Sandhya (Sun)
​Division Administrator
​schaluvadi@ucsd.edu
Miller, Mayra V. 
​Division Coordinator
mvmiller@ucsd.edu
​Abramovitz, Daniela
​Principal Statistician
dabramovitz@ucsd.edu
​Anderson, Christy
​Principal Statistician
​czanderson@ucsd.edu
​Anderson, Katherine
Project Coordinator
​k4anderson@ucsd.edu
​Anguiano, Monserrath
​Senior Vocational Nurse
mbanguiano@ucsd.edu
​Anwar, Fakhira
​Information Systems Analyst
​faanwar@ucsd.edu
​Artamonova, Irina
​Statistician
​iartamonova@ucsd.edu
​Barranco Marquez, Karla
​Community Health Program Assistant
kbarrancomarquez@ucsd.edu
​Benitez, Selene
​Hospital Assistant

​Block, Bryna
​SD CFAR Administrative Analyst
​blblock@ucsd.edu
​Boyce, Sabrina
​Program Coordinator
scboyce@ucsd.edu
​Brooks, DeLys
​Staff Research Associate
dbrooks@ucsd.edu
​Bueno-Hernandez, Irene
​Admin Specialist - Owen Clinic
​ibuenohernandez@ucsd.edu
​Burgi, Alina
​Clinical Research Nurse
aburgi@ucsd.edu
​Burke, Leah
​Clinical Research Coordinator
​lbburke@ucsd.edu
​Burks, Colleen
​Administrative Assistant
​cburks@ucsd.edu
​Carr, Sara Giovanna
​Clinical Nurse
s3carr@ucsd.edu
​Carranza, Adrian
​Clinical Social Worker
adcarranza@ucsd.edu
​Carter, Nicole
​Program Manager
nscarter@ucsd.edu
​Casas, Roman
​Senior Vocational Nurse
​Chow, Karen
​Staff Research Associate
kkchow@ucsd.edu
​Cooper, Tiffany
​Registered Dietitian
tjcooper@ucsd.edu
​Cordova Molina, Nancy
​Staff Research Assistant
​Cuevas-Mota, Jazmine
​Project Coordinator
​jcuevasmota@ucsd.edu
​Cullen, Patrick
Vocational Nurse
pcullen@ucsd.edu
​Cyr, Cassandra
​Research Project Coordinator
​clcyr@ucsd.edu
​Challa, Sneha
​Predoctoral Fellow
s1challa@ucsd.edu
​Conner, Michael
​Clinical Research Nurse
mconner@ucsd.edu
​Davis, Jessica
Vocational Nurse
jed004@ucsd.edu
​De Leon Marquez, Ernesto
​Staff Research Associate
edeleonmarquez@ucsd.edu
​Deng, Qianqian (Jane)
​Statistician
​q5deng@ucsd.edu
​Dullano, Cheryl
​Staff Research Associate
​cdullano@ucsd.edu
​Duszynski, Michael
​Program Representative
​mduszynski@ucsd.edu
​Dutcher, Neil
​SD CFAR Business Operations Analyst
ndutcher@ucsd.edu
​Ellorin, Eric
​Staff Research Associate, Supervisor
eellorin@ucsd.edu
​Erickson, Chad
​Medical Assistant
cserickson@ucsd.edu
​Estrada, Carlos
​Community Health Program Representative
cfestrada@ucsd.edu
​Fernandez, Mark
​Administrative Assistant
​mjfernandez@ucsd.edu
​Flanagan, Margaret
​Staff Research Associate
meflanagan@ucsd.edu
​Frick, Andrew
​Statistician
​africk@ucsd.edu
​Genegaling, Albert
​Staff Research Associate
​agenegaling@ucsd.edu
​Gilbert, Tari
​Nurse Practitioner
​tgilbert@ucsd.edu
​Gonzalez, Neydi
​Staff Research Associate
​n2gonzalez@ucsd.edu
​Gonzalez, Rebecca
​Staff Research Associate
​rjg001@ucsd.edu
​Guerrero, Claudia
​Administrative Assistant
clguerrero@ucsd.edu
​Guzman, Gabriela
​Hospital Assistant
gfguzman@ucsd.edu
​Hanashiro, Marvin
​Community Health Liaison
mhanashiro@ucsd.edu
​Harkness, Liliana
​Staff Research Associate
​lir003@ucsd.edu
​Hassan, Adiba
​Data Manager
​adhassan@ucsd.edu
​Helvink, Heather
​Research Project Assistant
hhelvink@ucsd.edu
​Hendrickx, Steven
​Clinical Nurse
​smhendrickx@ucsd.edu
​Higgins, Niamh
​Pharmacist
nihiggins@ucsd.edu
​Hill, Quentin Antoine
​Senior Vocational Nurse
​Hostager, Reilly
​Staff Research Associate
​rehostager@ucsd.edu
​Houston, Chris
​Staff Research Associate
​chouston@ucsd.edu
​Ibarra Jr, Juan
​Staff Research Associate
​jibarrajr@ucsd.edu
​Jackson, Emma
​Research Project Assistant
ecjackson@ucsd.edu
​Jain, Jennifer
​GHI Program Coordinator
j2jain@ucsd.edu
​Jennings, Megan
​Financial Analyst
​mkjennings@ucsd.edu
​Johns, Nicole
​Research Data Analyst
​nejohns@ucsd.edu
​Johns, Scott

​scott.johns@va.gov
​Johnson, Elizabeth
​SD CFAR Administrative Director
liz@ucsd.edu
​Justice-Royster, Velma
​Behavioral Counselor
​vjusticeroyster@ucsd.edu
​Kawi, Jonathan
​Senior Vocational Nurse
jkawi@ucsd.edu
​Kosakowski, Angela
​Administrative Assistant
​amkozakowski@ucsd.edu
​Kuizon, Cristina
​Staff Research Associate
ckuizon@ucsd.edu
​Lampley, Elizabeth
​Staff Research Associate
​elampley@ucsd.edu
​Lara-Paez, George
​Community Education Specialist
​glarapaez@ucsd.edu
​Le, Helene
​Regulatory Analyst
helenele@ucsd.edu
​Lencioni, Joseph
​Regulatory Analyst
​jlencioni@ucsd.edu
​Lewis, Brian
​Staff Research Associate
​jbslewis@ucsd.edu
​Lococo, Meredith
​ID Fellowship Coordinator
melococo@ucsd.edu
​Longduriyang, Yvette
​Staff Research Associate
ylongduriyang@ucsd.edu
​Lopez, Janine
​Field Research Assistant
jvlopez@ucsd.edu
​Lugtu, Christopher
​Registered Nurse
​cjlugtu@ucsd.edu
​Maestas, Alice
​Senior Vocational Nurse
aemaestas@ucsd.edu
​Mares, Fernando
​Financial Manager
​fmares@ucsd.edu
​Martin, Pamela
​Clinical Research Nurse
​pdmartin@ucsd.edu
​Martinez, Isela
Research Assistant
​ivmartinez@ucsd.edu
​Maytom, Amanda
​Staff Research Associate
​a1tucker@ucsd.edu
​Mercer, Valerie
​Project Coordinator
vjmercer@ucsd.edu
​Moriarty, Patricia
​Clinical Social Worker Supervisor
pmoriarty@ucsd.edu
​Murphy, Joyce
​Staff Research Associate
​jamurphy@ucsd.edu
​Muttera, Letty
​Pharmacist
​lmuttera@ucsd.edu
​Nakazawa, Masato
​Statistician
mnakazawa@ucsd.edu
​Okamoto, Sharon
​Staff Research Associate
​sokamoto@ucsd.edu
​Pacheco, DeeDee
​Clinical Research Lab Manager
dmpacheco@ucsd.edu
​Park, Sharon
​Admin Assistant
​shp025@ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Aline
​Staff Research Assistant
atramirez@ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Bianca
​Staff Research Associate
​biramirez@ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Lilibeth
​Administrative Assistant
lir001@ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Rosemarie
​Staff Research Associate
rgramirez@ucsd.edu
​Reich, Colleen
Executive Assistant
cjreich@ucsd.edu
​Rio Garcia, Dulce
​Hospital Assistant
driogarcia@ucsd.edu​
​Rocha-Jimenez, Teresita
​Research Assistant
​trochaji@ucsd.edu
​Rodriguez, Ricardo
​Programmer Analyst
​rir006@ucsd.edu
​Rodriguez, Rosalinda
​Project Coordinator
​r7rodriguez@ucsd.edu
​Rosete, Erika
​Financial Analyst
​erosete@ucsd.edu
​Ryback, Sean
​Programmer Analyst
sryback@ucsd.edu
​Sanchez, Audrey
​Staff Research Associate
​ausanchez@ucsd.edu
​Schoonover, Kimberly
​CFAR Operations Coordinator
kschoonover@ucsd.edu
​Scobel, Annie
​Data Analyst & Project Coordinator
ascobel@ucsd.edu
​Shakya, Sajina
​Assistant Statistician
sshakya@ucsd.edu
​Shen, Emily
​Executive Assistant
​emily.shen@va.gov
​Shirley, Desiree
​Hospital Assistant
dshirley@ucsd.edu
​Silva, Jordan
​Community Education Specialist
​jsilva@ucsd.edu
​Solso, Stephanie
​Clinical Nurse
​ssolso@ucsd.edu
​Tenebaum, Tara
​Staff Research Associate
​tchaloukian@ucsd.edu
​Toperoff, Will
​Nurse Practitioner
wtoperoff@ucsd.edu
​Torres, Felix
​Research Data Analyst
​fetorres@ucsd.edu
​Tran, Shaina
​SD CFAR Operations Assistant
​sat005@ucsd.edu
​Truong, Michelle
​Data Systems Analyst
mitruong@ucsd.edu
​Uysal, Jasmine
​Project Coordinator
​juysal@ucsd.edu
​Vance, David
​Media Communications Specialist
dvance@ucsd.edu
​Vang, Yee (Loni)
​Staff Research Associate
​yvang@ucsd.edu
​Velarde, Sarai
​Hospital Assistant
svelarde@ucsd.edu
​Vera, Carlos
​Staff Research Associate
​cfvera@ucsd.edu
​Vera-Monroy, Roy
​Project Coordinator
​rveramonroy@ucsd.edu
​Verduzco Gonzalez, Aurora
​Nurse Practitioner
​a2verduzcogonzalez@ucsd.edu
​Villarruel, Maria
​Admin Assistant
​mgvillarruel@ucsd.edu
​Villasenor, Edith
​Administrative Assistant
​edvillasenor@ucsd.edu
​Vu, Gina
Vocational Nurse
gvu@ucsd.edu
​Walsh, Kelly
​Staff Research Associate
​krwalsh@ucsd.edu
​Willcott, Aaron
​Associate Physician
awillcott@ucsd.edu
​Wyss, Natalie
​Research Assistant
nswyss@ucsd.edu
​Yore, Jennifer
​Senior Program Manager
jyore@ucsd.edu
​Zuazo, Miriam
​Case Manager
mizuazo@ucsd.edu