COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Staff Directory

ID/GPH Administrative Team

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Chaluvadi, Sandhya (Sun)
​Division Administrator
schaluvadi@health.ucsd.edu 
Rodriguez, Mayra V. 
​Division Coordinator
​mvrodriguez@health.ucsd.edu
Reich, Colleen Division Chief ​Executive Assistant
​cjreich@health.ucsd.edu
​McCray, Tristaca
​Temporary Division Assistant
​trmccray@health.ucsd.edu

AntiViral Research Center (AVRC)

​Name
​Title
​Email
Anderson, Christy
​Research Data Analyst 
czanderson@health.ucsd.edu
​Arredondo, Marlene
​Clinical Research Coordinator
​m1arredondo@ucsd.edu
​Bamburg, Kathleen
​Research Compliance Analyst 
​kbamburg@ucsd.edu
Brooks, DeLys
​Staff Research Assistant 
dbrooks@ucsd.edu
​Burke, Leah
​Research Grant Program Officer
lbburke@ucsd.edu
​Burks, Colleen
​Administrative Assistant
cburks@ucsd.edu
​Carter, Nicole
​Clinical Research Supervisor 
​nscarter@ucsd.edu
​Chow, Karen
​Clinical Research Coordinator
kkchow@ucsd.edu
​Dullano, Cherly
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
cdullano@ucsd.edu
​Fernandez, Mark
​Staff Research Associate 
mjfernandez@ucsd.edu
Gonzalez, Rebecca
​Staff Research Associate 
rjg001@ucsd.edu
​Gonzalez, Aurora Verduzco
​Nurse Practitioner 
​a2verduzcogonzalez@ucsd.edu
​Gutierrez, Aaron
​Com Ed Spec 
​aogutierrez@ucsd.edu
​Hanashiro, Marvin
​Community Education Specialist 
mhanashiro@ucsd.edu
​Harkness, Liliana
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
lir003@ucsd.edu

​Hendrickx Steven
​Ambulatory Care Supervisor
smhendrickx@ucsd.edu
​Hendrix, Terence
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
​thendrix@ucsd.edu

​Hess, Kory
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
​kahess@ucsd.edu

​Higgins, Niamh
​Pharmacist 
nihiggins@ucsd.edu
​Houston, Chris
​Staff Research Associate 
chouston@ucsd.edu
​Kozakowski, Angela
​Administrative Assistant
amkozakowski@ucsd.edu
​Kuizon, Cristina
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
ckuizon@ucsd.edu

​Lampley, Elizabeth
​Research Grant Program Officer 
elampley@ucsd.edu
​Le, Helene
​Research Compliance Analyst 
​helenele@ucsd.edu
​Lencioni, Joseph
​Research Compliance Analyst 
jlencioni@ucsd.edu
​Longduriyang, Yvette
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
ylongduriyang@ucsd.edu
​Lopez, Darnel
​Research Compliance Analyst
​drl001@health.ucsd.edu
​Maldonado, Vivian
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
​vmaldonado@ucsd.edu
​Muttera, Leticia
​Pharmacist
lmuttera@ucsd.edu
​Orsburn, Michelle
​Clinical Nurse
​morsburn@ucsd.edu
​Pacheco, Deedee
​Laboratory Supervisor
dmpacheco@ucsd.edu
Lara-​Paez, George 
​Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
​glarapaez@ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Rosemarie
​Clinical Research Coordinator
rgramirez@ucsd.edu
​Real, Sandra
​Community Education Specialist
​sireal@ucsd.edu
​Rosenblum, Dawn
​Clinical Nurse
​drosenblum@ucsd.edu 
​Shang, Xiyang
​Staff Research Associate
​xshang@ucsd.edu 
​Solso, Stephanie
​Clinical Nurse
​ssolso@ucsd.edu
​Stafford, Melinda
​Pharmacist
​mstafford@health.ucsd.edu
​Tenebaum, Tara
​Database Administrator
​tchaloukian@health.ucsd.edu
​Truong, Michelle
​Data Systems Analyst
​mitruong@health.ucsd.edu
​Vargas, Letzy
​Student Employee
​l1vargas@ucsd.edu
Villasenor, Edith
​Administrative Assistant
​edvillasenor@ucsd.edu
​Walsh, Kelly
​Clinical Research Supervisor
​krwalsh@ucsd.edu
​Wan, Fang
​Staff Research Associate
​fwan@ucsd.edu
​Washington, Nicole
​Clinical Research Coordinator
​nmarr@ucsd.edu
​Wells, Alan
​Research Data Analyst
​abwells@ucsd.edu
​Zuazo, Miriam
​Community Education Specialist
​mizuazo@ucsd.edu

Veterans Affairs (VA)

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Haley, Autumn
​Registered Nurse
​autumn.haley@va.gov
​Johns, Scott
​Clinical Pharmacist, Inf Disease
​scott.johns@va.gov
​Ma, Ariel
​Clinical Pharmacist, Hep-C
​ariel.ma@va.gov
​Mattia, Lisa
​Registered Nurse
​Lisa.mattia@va.gov
​Okumura, Rowena
​Registered Nurse
​rowena.okumura@va.gov
​Shen, Emily
​Executive Assistant
​emily.shen@va.gov

Global Public Health (GPH)

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Blyum, Anna
​Graduate Student Researcher
anblyum@ucsd.edu
​Cyr, Cassandra (Casey)
​Staff Research Associate
​clcyr@health.ucsd.edu
​Fowler, Rebecca
​Survey Researcher
​refowler@ucsd.edu
​Michaels, Destany
​JDP Coordinator 
​dbarnett@health.ucsd.edu
​Ransom, Shannon
​Clinical Research Manager
​sransom@health.ucsd.edu
​Reyes, Ulises
Staff Research Associate
​ureyes@health.ucsd.edu
​Rodriguez, Rosalinda
​Staff Research Associate
​r7rodriguez@health.ucsd.edu
​Trillo-Park, Sharon
​Program Coordinator
​shp025@health.ucsd.edu