Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

Daniel Blanchard, MD, FACC
Department of Medicine
Director, Cardiology Fellowship Program

Brian Clay, MD
Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine
Interim Chief Medical Informatics Officer,
UC San Diego Health System
Associate Program Director,
Internal Medicine Residency Training Program

Jeannie Huang, MD, MPH
Director of CME
Rady Children's Hospital-San Diego
Associate Professor
Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology
Department of Pediatrics

Laurie Lindamer, PhD
Clinical Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director, Education and Dissemination
VA Center of Excellence for Stress and Mental Health (CESAMH)

Sunder Mudaliar, MD
Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine
VA Medical Center

William A. Norcross, MD
Clinical Professor
Department of Family Medicine and Public Health
Director, PACE Program

Preetham Suresh, MD
Associate Professor
Associate Education Director
Department of Anesthesiology
Medical Director, Simulation Training Center

Deborah Watson, MD
Clinical Professor
Department of Surgery
Division of Head and Neck Surgery
Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Residency Program Director