COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

People

Current Personnel

ALT TEXT HERE

Lailani Aguila

Administrative Assistant
laguila@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-2174

ALT TEXT HERE

Christine Feng

Radiation Oncology Resident
chf013@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Gerald Henderson

ALT TEXT HERE

Hannah Liu

ALT TEXT HERE

Tyler Nelson

Research Assistant
tjnelson@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Cammie Nguyen

Clinical Trial Coordinator
chn022@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Helen Park

Medical Student
hep006@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Lucas Vitzthum

Radiation Oncology Resident
lvitzthum@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Casey Williamson

Radiation Oncology Resident

ALT TEXT HERE

Eva Winsheimer

Undergraduate Student

ALT TEXT HERE

Hank Wong

ALT TEXT HERE

Mary Wright

Clinical Trial Coordinator

 
ALT TEXT HERE

Tahir Yusufaly

Former Lab Members

ALT TEXT HERE

Alex Bryant

Medical Student
akbryant@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Erica Burbano

Project Manager

ALT TEXT HERE

Ruben Carmona

Postdoctoral Fellow

ALT TEXT HERE

Garrett Green

Project Manager

ALT TEXT HERE

Elena Heide (Sojourner)

Research Assistant
esojourn@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Yan Jiang

Ph.D. Student in Bioengineering
yaj039@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Nan Li

Postdoctoral Fellow

ALT TEXT HERE

Sonal Noticewala

Medical Student

ALT TEXT HERE

Jakub Pritz

Postdoctoral Fellow

ALT TEXT HERE

Hanjie Shen

Ph.D. Student in Biostatistics
hshen@ucsd.edu

ALT TEXT HERE

Danny Simpson

Radiation Oncology Resident

ALT TEXT HERE

Jeff Wyss

Medical Student

 
ALT TEXT HERE

Kaveh Zakeri

Radiation Oncology Resident
kzakeri@ucsd.edu