Lab Members

Farewell Lab Party Summer 2019


             Renee Rawson, B.S.
             Lab Manager/SRA 3
              rrawson@ucsd.edu
                Loan Duong, B.S.
                      SRA2
               l2duong@ucsd.edu
 
Emad Khosh-hemmat, B.S.
Clinical Research Coordinator
ekhoshhemmat@ucsd.edu

       
Mario Cabrero-Manresa, PhD.   Postdoctoral Fellow
mmanresa@ucsd.edu


            Quan Nhu, MD.,PhD Postdoctoral and Adult Fellow                           qnhu@ucsd.edu
   
       
Prerana Williamson, MD.
Pediatric  Gastroenterology Fellow
       pawilliamson@ucsd.edu


         
                   Stephanie Dong
                         SRA1
            sxdong@health.ucsd.edu


                     Elaine Pham
              Student Administrator
                 elp006@ucsd.edu

   
                                   Amanda Wu
        Undergraduate Student
          wuamanda511@gmail.com