Contact Information

​ ​​Mailing Address:

Office of Clinical Trials Administration (OCTA)
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0706
La Jolla, CA 92093-0706

Email: octa@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-2940
Fax: 858-543-0875


OCTA (Office of Clinical Trials Administration)Staff

 

Name​

Role

Phone

Email

Lauren Sanfilippo

Assistant Director, Industry Contracts 

858-822-4784

lsanfilippo@ucsd.edu

Sanaz Masha

Principal Contract Officer

858-822-2015

smasha@ucsd.edu

Kelly Quintana

Contract Officer

858-534-4404

k1quintana@ucsd.edu

Lindsey Wholey

Contract Officer

858-246-2893

lwholey@ucsd.edu

David Beatty

Contract Officer

858-534-4298

dbeatty@ucsd.edu

Leah Williams

Contract Officer

858-822-2456

l4williams@ucsd.edu

​Gloria O'Connor
Project Policy Analyst
​858-822-2940
gmoconnor@ucsd.edu