COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Contact Information

Name​Contact Information
 Erika Wilson, Senior Director858.822.4980
eswilson@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor), Room 275B
 Thanhdieu Rich, Senior Grant Analyst858.822.0135
trich@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
Rachel Cook, Senior Grant Analyst, Supervisor

858.822.4344
racook@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
Evelyn Olaes, Senior Grant Analyst
858.822.1671
eolaes@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
​Roxanne Knight, Senior Grant Analyst
​858.534.4386
rmknight@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
Stella Gatdula, Senior Grant Analyst

858.534.2938
sgatdula@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
Anastasia Hendry, Grant Analyst858.246.1624
ahendry@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
Nicole Ketchum, Admin Grant Assistant
​858.822.4109
nketchum@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)