COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Health Sciences Women Leadership Awards

The Office of Faculty Affairs (OFA) recognizes the leadership and extraordinary accomplishments of women leaders with the annual Health Sciences Women Leadership Award. The recipients are honored at the Annual Celebration for UC San Diego Health Sciences New Women Faculty reception.

2022 Health Sciences Women Leadership Awardees

Image of Alison Moore and eureka lemons

Patricia S. Maysent, MPH, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
UC San Diego Health

louise C. Laurent, MD, Phd

Professor and Vice Chair for Translational Research Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences

Image of Alison Moore and eureka lemons

Natasha Martin, dPhil

Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases & Global Public Health

+ Expand All

Past Recipients

Show additional content areas below