Staff Contact Information

​​Team Member​​ EmailPhone Number
Andrew Duhoux aduhoux@health.ucsd.edu
(619) 543-1893
Jacqueline Corbeil jacorbeil@health.ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2636
Linda Navarro lenavarro@health.ucsd.edu (619) 543-2026
Ilana Shupper ishupper@health.ucsd.edu
(619) 543-3267
Laura Hawes llhawes@health.ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2139
Cynthia Barlow cbarlow@health.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6690