COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Neurological Surgery Administration

Name Title Division Contact
Brady Demille, Mary Jane North County Regional Practice Manager mbradydemille@health.ucsd.edu 
Carreno, Shivon Associate Director of Ambulatory Operations scarreno@health.ucsd.edu 
Cassandra Cornejo Clinical Coordinator ccornejo@health.ucsd.edu 
Covarrubias, Jessica Administrative Assistant jecovarrubias@health.ucsd.edu 
Feldhusen, Stacie Clinical Coordinator sfeldhusen@health.ucsd.edu 
Hanmache, Samia Administrative Supervisor shamnache@health.ucsd.edu
Horn, Aimee Administrative Assistant ahorn@health.ucsd.edu
King, Carol Clinical Coordinator c3king@health.ucsd.edu
Kuhn, Lindsey Administrative Officer, Neurological Institute lkuhn@health.ucsd.edu
Lutes, Rebecca Clinical Coordinator rlutes@health.ucsd.edu
Mateo, Eris Perlman Practice Manager eamateo@health.ucsd.edu
Moesta, Sarah Administrative Assistant, Education Coordinator smoesta@health.ucsd.edu
Nand, Alyssa Administrative and Business Operations Assistant anand@health.ucsd.edu
O'Donoghue, Shannon Clinical Coordinator Supervisor sodonoghue@health.ucsd.edu
Oliva, Iliana Clinical Coordinator ioliva@health.ucsd.edu
Solis, Chelsea Clinical Coordinator casolis@health.ucsd.edu
Toscano, Minerva Clinical Coordinator mtoscano@health.ucsd.edu
Uskevicz, Carol Clinical Coordinator cuskevicz@health.ucsd.edu
Walters, Loren Executive Assistant lwalters@health.ucsd.edu
Yan, Susan Fiscal Manager s1yan@health.ucsd.edu


Show additional content areas below