COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Fellows

Name Program Year Contact
Frey, Joseph, MSK 2020-2021 jfrey@health.ucsd.edu
Bradley, William, MSK 2020-2021 wbradley@health.ucsd.edu
Murray, Grissom, MSK 2020-2021 mjgrissom@health.ucsd.edu
Penticuff, Ryan, MSK 2020-2021 rpenticuff@health.ucsd.edu
Rudd, Adam, MSK 2020-2021 a1rudd@health.ucsd.edu
Bardesi, Jameel, Body 2020-2021 jbardesi@health.ucsd.edu
Boatright, Christine, Body 2020-2021 cboatright@health.ucsd.edu
McNamee, Cairine, Body 2020-2021 cmcnamee@health.ucsd.edu
Pare, Christopher, Body 2020-2021 cpare@health.ucsd.edu
Jazbeh, Sammer, MRI 2020-2021 sjazbeh@health.ucsd.edu
Johnson, Thomas, MRI 2020-2021 tejohnson@health.ucsd.edu
Tran, Vu, Women's Imaging 2020-2021 a0t001@health.ucsd.edu
Rastogi, Monika, Breast 2020-2021 mrastogi@health.ucsd.edu
Aly, Nour, Neuro 2020-2021 ntaly@health.ucsd.edu
Stuckey, Alex, Neuro 2020-2021 astuckey@health.ucsd.edu
Tom, William (James), Neuro 2020-2021 wjtom@health.ucsd.edu