Coronavirus Pandemic

Administration

+ Expand All
Angelica Garcia

Angelica Garcia

Administrative Supervisor
aygarcia@ucsd.edu

Sarah Dovi

Sarah Dovi

Neuroradiology Administrative Assistant
sdovi@ucsd.edu

Audrey Keane

Audrey Keane

Neuroradiology Administrative Assistant
adkeane@ucsd.edu

Olivia Hernandez

Olivia Hernandez

IR Administrative Assistant
ohernandez@ucsd.edu

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson

Cardiothoracic Administrative Assistant
lea001@ucsd.edu

 TBD

TBD

Body Imaging Administrative Assistant
@ucsd.edu

Mariana Yanez-Villacarlos

Mariana Yanez-Villacarlos

MSK Administrative Assistant
m4yanez@ucsd.edu

M. Uribe

Maria Uribe

Breast Imaging and Nuc. Med. Administrative Assistant
m1uribe@ucsd.edu

 Mary Roberson

Mary Roberson

Research Administrative Assistant
mmroberson@ucsd.edu

Beverly Sastri

Beverly Sastri

Research Administrative Assistant
bsastri@ucsd.edu