Administration

+ Expand All
Paul Murphy

Paul Murphy, MD PhD

Vice Chair of IT
pmmurphy@ucsd.edu

Eddie Greer

Eddie Greer

Information System Analyst
egreer@ucsd.edu

Eman Ghobrial

Eman Ghobrial, MS

Information System Analyst
eghobrial@ucsd.edu

Angelica Garcia

Angelica Garcia

Administrative Supervisor
aygarcia@ucsd.edu

Sarah Dovi

Sarah Dovi

Neuroradiology Administrative Assistant
sdovi@ucsd.edu

Olivia Hernandez

Olivia Hernandez

IR Administrative Assistant
ohernandez@ucsd.edu

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson

Cardiothoracic Administrative Assistant
lea001@ucsd.edu

 Annalisa Salazar

Annalisa Salazar

Body Imaging Administrative Assistant
ams023@ucsd.edu

Mariana Yanez-Villacarlos

Mariana Yanez-Villacarlos

MSK Administrative Assistant
m4yanez@ucsd.edu

TBA

TBA

Breast Imaging and Nuc. Med. Administrative Assistant

 Mary Roberson

Mary Roberson

Research Administrative Assistant
mmroberson@ucsd.edu

Beverly Sastri

Beverly Sastri

Research Administrative Assistant
bsastri@ucsd.edu