Administration

 

Office of the Chair

Norbash.jpg

Alexander Norbash, MD, MS

Department Chair
anorbash@ucsd.edu

Assistant to the Chair
619-543-2890
jbnelson@ucsd.edu




David Kimber

Vice Chair Admin
dbkimber@ucsd.edu

Administration Office


Finance, Contracts and Grants         


Sonia Anaya

Director of Finance, 
Contracts, and Grants
619-543-2322
sanaya@ucsd.edu

Yanira Salas

Financial Specialist
619-543-5705 
ysalas@ucsd.edu



Education – Residency, Fellowships, 
Visiting & Postdoctoral Scholars


Dion Brown

Administrator, Residency & Accredited 
Fellowship Programs
619-543-3534
dibrown@ucsd.edu

                                   

 


Blanca Gonzalez

Fellowship and Educational Programs 
Coordinator Non-ACGME Fellowships, 
Visiting & Postdoctoral Scholars
619-543-5493
b3gonzalez@ucsd.edu


Clinical Operations





Steven Dorros, MD

Vice Chair of Business Development 
and Medical Director
sdorros@ucsd.edu

Brenda Moreno

Administrative Director 
of Clinical Operations

619-543-6633
bfmoreno@ucsd.edu

Information Technology


Paul Murphy, MD

Vice Chair of IT
619-471-0577
pmmurphy@ucsd.edu

Eddie Greer

Info System Analyst
858-246-1022
egreer@ucsd.edu

Eman Ghobrial

Info System Analyst
619-471-9083
eghobrial@ucsd.edu

Faculty Administrative Support

Angelica Robles-Fuller
Administrative Support Supervisor
619-543-6607
arobles@ucsd.edu

Faculty  Administrative Assistants

Olivia Hernandez
Vascular Interventional Division

858-657-6698
ohernandez@ucsd.edu

Laura Anderson

Cardiothoracic Division
619-471-0577
lea001@ucsd.edu

Mariana Yanez-Villacarlos

Musculoskeletal Imaging Division
619-471-3339
m4yanez@ucsd.edu

Mary Roberson

Research Faculty
858-534-8259
mmroberson@ucsd.edu

Sarah Dovi
Neuroradiology Division
619-543-6766
sdovi@ucsd.edu



Beverly Sastri

Research Faculty
858-246-2196
bsastri@ucsd.edu

Annalisa Salazar 

Body Imaging Division
619-543-6741
ams023@ucsd.edu

Lindsey Morrison

Breast Imaging &
Nuclear Medicine Divisions

858-657-6650
lmmorrison@ucsd.edu