People

Jim Murphy, MD, MS
Associate Professor
Radiation Medicine and Applied Sciences
j2murphy@ucsd.edu

Curriculum vitae


Vinit Nalawade
Programmer Analyst
vnalawade@ucsd.edu


Kartikeya Puri, BSE
Software Developer
kapuri@ucsd.edu


Zach Guss
Resident
zguss@.ucsd.edu


Drew Bruggeman
Resident
abruggeman@ucsd.edu


Alex Bryant
UCSD Medical Student, MAS Alumnus
akbryant@ucsd.edu

           
Dan Seible, MD
Resident
dseible@ucsd.edu

           
Reith Sarkar
UCSD Medical Student
rrsarkar@ucsd.edu

Paige Sheridan
UCSD PhD Student
psherida@ucsd.edu
Alexa Azuara, BS
Research Assistant
aazuara@ucsd.edu
Cristal Vieyra
SDSU Nursing Student
cvieyra@ucsd.edu

 

Alumni

  • Robert Casey Mundt
  • Isabel Boero
  • Steve Davis
  • Somia Said
  • Wendi Lebrett
  • Ziwei Wang 
  • Dan Triplett 
  • Lindsay Hwang 
  • Beibei Xu
  • Parsa Salehi
  • Jonathon Wong
  • Peter Hawkins