People

Residents:





Kaveh Zakeri, MD

kzakeri@ucsd.edu







Lucas Vitzthum, MD

lvitzthum@ucsd.edu







Christine Feng, MD

chf013@ucsd.edu




Students:



Alex Bryant, MAS

Medical Student

akbryant@ucsd.edu





Helen Park, BS

Medical Student

hep006@ucsd.edu







Hanjie Shen, MS

Ph.D. Student in Biostatistics

hshen@ucsd.edu







Tyler Nelson

Undergraduate

tjnelson@ucsd.edu




Research Assistants:




Elena Sojourner, BS

esojourn@ucsd.edu








Cammie Nguyen, BS

chn022@ucsd.edu





Administrative Assistant:




Lailani Aguila

laguila@ucsd.edu

(858) 246-2174



Featuring:

Alumni:

  • Garrett Green (Resident)
  • Daniel Simpson (Resident)
  • Nan Li (Post-Doc Fellow)
  • Ruben Carmona (Post-Doc Fellow)
  • Sonal Noticewala (Medical Student)
  • Casey Williamson (Medical Student)
  • Jeff Wyss (Medical Student)