Our Faculty

Steven Huege, MD, MS. Ed. - Fellowship Director
Dilip Jeste, MD - Senior Associate Dean for Healthy Aging and Senior Care Estelle and Edgar Levi Chair in Aging Distinguished Professor of Psychiatry and Neurosciences Director, Sam and Rose Stein Institute for Research on 
Dan Sewell, MD - Director Emeritus
Hoang Nguyen, MD - Associate Program Director, VA San Diego
Kalya Vardi, MD - Associate Program Director, UCSD Health
Raisa Yagudayeva, D.O - Director UCSD Senior Behavioral Health Unit, Hillcrest
Catherine Ayers, Ph.D.
Katherine Bangen, Ph.D.
Abesh Bhattacharjee, M.D., Ph.D.
Jorge Porras, MD
Kristin Beizai, MD
Lisa Delano-Wood, PhD.
Stephanie Lessig, MD 

Roopali Gupta, MD - UCSD Geriatric Medicine Fellowship Program Director