Contact Us


Chair's Executive Office Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Robert Anthenelli, MD
Interim Chair
BSB 2064Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
ranthenelli@ucsd.edu
Susan Tapert, PhD
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs
BSB 2058
Phone: (858) 534-4044
Fax: (858) 534-7653
stapert@ucsd.edu

Abraham Palmer, PhD
Vice Chair, Basic Research

Biomed Res Facil-2
3A24

Phone: (858) 534-2093

aapalmer@ucsd.edu

Murray Stein, MD, MPH
Vice Chair for Clinical Research

8939 Villa La Jolla Dr, Ste 200

Phone: (858) 534-6451
Fax: (858) 534-6460

mstein@ucsd.edu

Neal Swerdlow, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Education and Training

CTF B420

Phone: (619) 543-6270 

nswerdlow@ucsd.edu
David Folsom, MD, MPH
Co-Director, Division of Clinical Psychiatry
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
BSB 2078Phone: (619) 543-2827 dfolsom@ucsd.edu
William Perry, PhD
Co-Director, Division of Clinical Psychiatry
Vice Chair for Program Development and Operations
BSB 2090Phone: (619) 543-2827 wperry@ucsd.edu
Benjamin Maxwell, MD
Interim Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
3020 Children's Way, MC 5097
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 966-4936
Fax (858) 627-0710
bmaxwell@rchsd.org
Dilip Jeste, MD
Director, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry
Stein 141Phone: (858) 534-4020
Fax: (858) 534-5475
djeste@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Hickey-Hinojosa
Education and Training Coordinator
BSB 2084Phone: (858) 534-2909
jhickey@ucsd.edu
Jeanine Chan
Assistant to the Interim Chair
BSB 2072Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
jec182@ucsd.edu


Lindsay Gomez​
Chair's Office Administrative Assistant
​BSB 2072​Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
l2gomez@ucsd.edu​
Jen Zubyk
Senior Program Coordinator
Division of Clinical Psychiatry
BSB 2078Phone:
(858) 822-3398 M/T
(619) 543-2821 W-F
Fax: (619) 543-3738
jzubyk@ucsd.edu


Central Department Business Office Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Jeff Anderman
Department Business Officer (DBO)
BSB 2076Phone: (858) 534-4140 janderman@ucsd.edu
TBD
Assistant to the DBO
BSB 2078 Phone: (858) 534-4043
Joanna Horning
Specialist for Academic Personnel File/Appointments/Merits/Reappointments
BSB 2203 Phone: (858) 534-9032 jhorning@ucsd.edu
Ata Koryurek
Director, Financial Affairs
Guava 108 Phone: (858) 534-6575 akoryurek@ucsd.edu
Alece Hon
Business Manager, Clinical
Narf Building
Phone: (619) 543-2817 a1hon@ucsd.edu
Ling Cao Zentner
Personnel Manager for
Hiring/Classification/Compensation
Guava 134 B Phone: (858) 822-0246 lzentner@ucsd.edu
Pre- and Post-Award Administration Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Judy de los Santos
Sr. Admin. Analyst Supervisor
Guava 118A Phone: (858) 534-4138 jadelossantos@ucsd.edu
Christina Gramatikova
Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 116
Phone: (858) 534-4233 cgramatikova@ucsd.edu
Ashley Harlow
Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 116
Phone: (858) 822-4534 aharlow@ucsd.edu
Jeri Horner
Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 112
Phone: (858) 822-0323 jeri@ucsd.edu
Anna Mones Hoss
Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 117
Phone: (858) 246-0486 ahoss@ucsd.edu
Carolyn Topete
Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 110
Phone: (858) 534-4141 ctopete@ucsd.edu
Clarissa Fnu
Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
​Guava 118
​Phone: (858) 534-4788
fclarissa@ucsd.edu
Ashian Nuristani
Project Assistant
​Guava 115
​Phone: (858) 534-1586
​anurist@ucsd.edu