Associated Faculty

  Phone Fax E-mail Address
Robert Abraham
Pfizer
845-602-4594  Robert.Abraham@pfizer.com
Katerina Akassoglou
Associate Investigator
Gladstone Institute of Neurological Disease
University of California, San Francisco
415 734-2512415 355-0824 kakassoglou@gladstone.ucsf.edu
Jerold Chun
Professor, Degenerative Diseases Program
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
858-784-7039858-784-7084 jchun@ucsd.edu
Ronald Evans
Adjunct Professor of Pharmacology, Biology & Neurosciences
858-453-4100
x1302
858-455-1349 evans@salk.edu
Napoleone Ferrara
Adjunct Profesor
858-822-6822   nferrara@ucsd.edu
Tony Hunter
Adjunct Professor
​858-453-4100 x1385hunter@salk.edu
​Gerald Joyce
Adjunct Professor
​858-453-4100 x1974
gjoyce@salk.edu

Joel Linden
La Jolla Institute for Allergy & Immunology

858-752-6500
 

joel@liai.org

Randall Kaufman
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
858-795-5149  rkaufman@sbpdiscovery.org
Anjana Rao
La Jolla Institute for Allergy & Immunology

 

  arao@liai.org
​Alan Saltiel​​
Professor of Medicine & Adjunct Professor of Pharmacology​
​858-534-5974asaltiel@ucsd.edu
Volker Vallon
Associate Adjunct Profesor
858-552-8585
X5945
  vvallon@ucsd.edu
J. Craig Venter
Adjunct Profesor
858-200-1800  jcventer@venterinstitute.org