Staff

Chair's Office



Gabriel Haddad, MD

Department Chair
ghaddad@ucsd.edu



Gary Lyasch

Dr. Haddad's Executive Assistant (La Jolla)
glyasch@ucsd.edu



Jouni Vesa

Senior Grant Writer
jvesa@ucsd.edu





Michelle De Guire

Administrative Vice Chair
mdeguire@ucsd.edu



Jodi Bengel

Dr. Haddad's Executive Assistant (RCHSD)
jabengel@ucsd.edu


Sponsored Research


Jillian Kochan

Director, Sponsored Research
jkochan@ucsd.edu


 

Nannette Callo

Research Administrator
ncallo@ucsd.edu


 

Truc Dang

Research Administrator
t2dang@ucsd.edu


 

Maria Mann

Research Administrator
m1mann@ucsd.edu



Thang Nguyen

Research Administrator
tnn002@ucsd.edu


 

Tracy Tran

Research Administrator
qtt005@ucsd.edu




Ha Le

Research Administrator
thl055@ucsd.edu


 

Aydan Lengerli

Student Financial Assistant
aylengerli@ucsd.edu


 

Theresa Pham

Student Financial Assistant
t7pham@ucsd.edu






Sylvia Isaac

Sponsored Research Supervisor
sisaac@ucsd.edu


 

Yvonne Franklin

Research Administrator - Spector Lab
yfranklink@ucsd.edu


 

Patricia McClurg

Research Administrator
pmcclurg@ucsd.edu


 

Jasper Pascual

Research Administrator
jmpascual@ucsd.edu


 

Amy Zhao

Research Administrator
amzhao@ucsd.edu



Bianca Trofin

Research Administrator
bitrofin@ucsd.edu


 

Thi Le

Research Administrator
tal018@ucsd.edu


 

Caitlyn Khuu

Student Financial Assistant
ckhuu@ucsd.edu



 

Doruk Tiryaki

Student Financial Assistant
dotiryaki@ucsd.edu



Clinical Finance


Shirley Orpilla

Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
sorpilla@ucsd.edu




Susanna Abrahamyan

Financial Specialist
sabrahamyan@ucsd.edu




Nathan Kieu

Faculty Compensation Analyst
nkieu@ucsd.edu



 


Monalisa Chakraborty

RCHSD Affiliations Analyst
m1chakraborty@ucsd.edu




Britt Dellos

Financial Specialist
bdellos@ucsd.edu


Personnel Administration


Aditi Zaveri

Personnel Administration Manager
amzaveri@ucsd.edu



Wendy Tran

Personnel Administration Analyst
w2tran@ucsd.edu




 

Denisse Sanchez

Personnel Administration Analyst
des017@ucsd.edu

Education - Residency and Fellowships

 

Shannon O'Donnell

Education Programs Coordinator
sbodonnell@ucsd.edu



Allison Reinhardt

Residency Program Coordinator
areinhardt@ucsd.edu





Joanne Albrecht

Residency Program Support
jalbrecht@ucsd.edu





Faculty Administrative Support

  

Debbie Taheri

Management Services Officer
detaheri@ucsd.edu



Kate O'Shaughnessy

Faculty Administrative Assistant
koshaughnessy@ucsd.edu





Erika Galapir

Faculty Administrative Assistant
egalapir@ucsd.edu



Sharon Young

Faculty Administrative Assistant
ssyoung@ucsd.edu