Division Members

James S. Hagood, MD, Division Chief and Professor of Clinical Pediatrics  

Kathryn Akong, MD, PhD, Assistant Clinical Professor of Pediatrics  

Priti Azad, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist  

Rakesh Bhattacharjee, MD, Sleep Director, Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics

Matejka Cernelc-KohanMD, Assistant Clinical Professor of Pediatrics 

Eulalia Cheng, MD, Staff Physician

Gabriel G. Haddad, MD, Chair, Dept. of Pediatrics; Distinguished Professor, Depts. of Pediatrics and Neurosciences; Physician-in-Chief and Chief Scientific Officer, RCHSD  

Daniel J. Lesser, MD, Assistant Clinical Professor of Pediatrics 

Meerana Lim, MD, Clinical Professor of Pediatrics 

Malla Reddy Madireddi, PhD, Adjunct Professor of Pediatrics 

Paul M. Quinton, PhD, Professor of Pediatrics; Nancy Olmsted Chair, Pediatric Pulmonary Research 

Annabelle Quizon, MD, Associate Clinical Professor of Pediatrics

Julie Ryu, MD, Clinical Director and Clinical Professor of Pediatrics

A. K. M. ("AK") Shamsuddin, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist 

Simon Wong, MD, Associate Project Scientist 

Jin Xue, MD, PhD, Associate Project Scientist

Ning Yang, MD, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist  

Hang Yao, PhD, Associate Project Scientist  

Huiwen Zhao, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist

Dan Zhou, PhD, Associate Project Scientist

Xin Sun, PhD, Professor of Pediatrics