COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Our Staff

​​​​​​UCSD/RCHSD Staff

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
Cody, KellyAdministrative Officer at UCSD
​P: 858-249-1703
F: 619-543-3812
kcody@health.ucsd.edu​
DeLeon, Annabelle

Administrative Associate at RCHSDP: 858-966-5818
F: 858-966-7483
adeleon@rchsd.org
Millard, Jessica
Program Coordinator, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellowship at UCSD
P: 858-249-1704
F: 619-543-3812
jmillard@health.ucsd.edu


​Quade​, Lisa
​Division Manager
​P: 858-966-4045
F: 858-966-7483​
​lquade@rchsd.org
​Wilson-Delgado, Carrie
​Administrative Associate at RCHSD
​P: 858-966-4534
F: 858-966-7483
​cmwilson@rchsd.org







UCSD Health Sciences

NameTitle
Phone/FaxEmail
Alvarez, Jessica
Administrative Coordinator                            
​P: 858-534-7008
j1alvarez@health.ucsd.edu



UCSD​​ Health System

NameTitlePhone/Fax
Email
Garza, Ala
Director of Woman and Infant Services​
P: 858-249-6069
abgarza@health.ucsd.edu​
Iseri, Jackie
NICU Nursing Manager​​P: 858-249-5837
F: 619-543-3166
jiseri@health.ucsd.edu​
Goodmar, Jim​
NICU Respiratory Therapy Manager​​P: 858-249-5722
F: 619-543-3812
​jgoodmar@health.ucsd.edu​​





High Risk Infant Follow up Program

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
​Brash, Melissa
PNP/Coordinator
P: 619-543-3771
ext. 3822
F: 619-543-7543
mbrash@health.ucsd.edu​
​Hernandez, Eric​aMedical Assistant​​P: ​619-543-3771​erh018@health.ucsd.edu