COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Our Staff

​​​​​​UCSD/RCHSD Staff

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
Cody, KellyAdministrative Officer at UCSD​P: 858-249-1703
F: 619-543-3812
kcody@health.ucsd.edu​
Delgado, Carrie W.Administrative Associate at RCHSDP: 858-966-4534
F: 858-966-7483
cmwilson@rchsd.org
Linderleaf​, Christopher
Administrative Associate at Palomar​P: 442-281-3193
F: 442-281-3197
clinderleaf@rchsd.org​
Ludwig, Candace ​Administrative Associate at RCHSD ​P: 858-966-5109
F: 858-966-7483
cludwig@rchsd.org​
Millard, Jessica​Program Coordinator, Neonatal-Perinatal
Medicine Fellowship at UCSD​
P: 858-249-1704
F: 619-543-3812
jmillard@health.ucsd.edu​
​DeLeon, Annabelle
​​Administrative Associate at RCHSD
​P: 858-955-5818
F: 858-966-7483
​adeleon@rchsd.org
​Quade​, Lisa
​Program Coordinator​​P: 858-966-4045
F: 858-966-7483​
​lquade@rchsd.org

 

 UCSD Health Sciences

NameTitle
Phone/FaxEmail
Galapir, Erika   
Administrative Coordinator                            
​P: 858-822-5256
F: 858-822-3593
egalapir@health.ucsd.edu




UCSD​​ Health System

NameTitlePhone/Fax
Email
Garza, Ala
Director of Woman and Infant Services​
P: 858-249-6069
abgarza@health.ucsd.edu​
Iseri, Jackie
NICU Nursing Manager​​P: 858-249-5837
F: 619-543-3166
jiseri@health.ucsd.edu​
Goodmar, Jim​
NICU Respiratory Therapy Manager​​P: 858-249-5722
F: 619-543-3812
​jgoodmar@health.ucsd.edu​​





High Risk Infant Follow up Program

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
​Brash, Melissa
PNP/Coordinator
P: 619-543-3771
ext. 3822
F: 619-543-7543
mbrash@health.ucsd.edu​
​Hernandez, Eric​aMedical Assistant​​P: ​619-543-3771​erh018@health.ucsd.edu