COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Contact the Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

All patient related inquiries, including prescription refills, should be directed to clinic:

UCSD Medical Center, Hillcrest
200 West Arbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone:  (619) 543-6312
FAX:  (619) 543-7480

UC San Diego Health - Chancellor Park
4520 Executive Drive
Suite Plaza 1
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone:  (844) 377-7678

Koman Family Outpatient Pavilion
9400 Campus Point Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone:  (858) 657-8200
FAX:  (858) 657-8269

UC San Diego Health - Encinitas
1200 Garden View Road
Suite 110
Encinitas, CA 92024 
Phone:  (760) 536-7300

 

 

 

We welcome hearing from you. If you have questions regarding any portion of the program, please feel free to send your inquiries or comments:

Business Office Administration and Office of the Chair:

Cheryl Correia
Administrative Vice Chair
crcorreia@ucsd.edu
Kathy Smith
Assistant Department Business Officer
Financial Analyst
kssmith@ucsd.edu
Joy Dinius
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Voluntary Faculty Coordinator
Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
jdinius@ucsd.edu
Yesenia Rodriguez
Staff Human Resources
Financial Assistant
y1rodriguez@ucsd.edu
Hannah Bellenbaum
Practice Manager
hbellenbaum@ucsd.edu
Wendy Hess
Assistant to the Chair
whess@ucsd.edu
Monica Labiano            
Financial Assistant

mlabiano@ucsd.edu

Sandra Gutierrez
Department Education Support Coordinator 
Fellowship Programs
s5gutierrez@ucsd.edu
Matthew Favila
Academic Administrative Support  
mfavila@ucsd.edu