Divisions in the Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences

The Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences is composed of several specialty divisions, many of which have been recognized nationally and internationally.

Beginning July 1, 2017, the department has formed a new division: Division of Family Planning. It will be led by Division Director Sheila Mody. The other members include Sarah Averbach and their first fellow, Bonnie Crouthamel, who starts this week. Please join me in congratulating members of this new division.‚Äč