Scientists

Name Title Division Contact
Bandrowski, Anita Specialist NEUROSCIENCES abandrowski@ucsd.edu
Brock, John Associate Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES jbrock@ucsd.edu
Castle, Michael Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES mcastle@ucsd.edu
Das, Utpal Associate Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES udas@ucsd.edu
Dore, Kim Assistant Researcher NEUROSCIENCES kdore@ucsd.edu
Faget, Lauren Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES lfaget@ucsd.edu
Hatton, Sean Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES sehatton@ucsd.edu
Hsu, Chun-Nan Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES chunnan@ucsd.edu
Jacobs, Diane Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES djacobs@ucsd.edu
Koffler, Yacov Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES ykoffler@ucsd.edu
Marques De Freria, Camila Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES cmarquesdefreria@ucsd.edu
Nagahara, Alan Specialist NEUROSCIENCES anagahara@ucsd.edu
Nichols, Sharon Researcher NEUROSCIENCES slnichols@ucsd.edu
Overk, Cassia Associate Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES coverk@ucsd.edu
Peavy, Guerry Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES gpeavy@ucsd.edu
Ramachandra, Ranjan Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES raramachandra@ucsd.edu
Rynearson, Kevin Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES krynearson@ucsd.edu
Sawa, Mariko Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES msawa@ucsd.edu
Shen, Qian Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES q7shen@ucsd.edu
Spencer, Brian Associate Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES b1spencer@ucsd.edu
Takarae, Yukari Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES ytakarae@ucsd.edu
Takashima, Yoshio Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES yotakashima@ucsd.edu
Thunemann, Martin Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES mthunemann@ucsd.edu
Van Niekerk, Erna Assistant Project Scientist NEUROSCIENCES evanniekerk@ucsd.edu
Filter By: Title Division