COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Faculty Steering Committee Members

Dr. James Brewer (Neurosciences)
Dr. Don Cleveland (CMM)
Dr. Sylvia Evans (Pharm)
Dr. Marilyn Farquhar (Director of the EM Core)
Dr. Mark Ginsberg (Medicine)
Dr. Joseph Gleeson (HHMI)
Dr. David Kleinfeld (Physics)
Dr. Juan Lasheras (Engineering)
Dr. Tannishtha Reya (Regenerative Med)
Dr. Nicholas Spitzer (Biology)
Dr. Binhai Zheng (Core Director)

All publications generated utilizing our resources must cite our grant: NS047101