Lab Members

Binhai Zheng, Ph.D.Binhai Zheng, Ph.D.

Professor
Ph.D., Baylor College of Medicine
Email: bizheng@ucsd.edu

Lucie Elziere, PhDHugo Kim, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Southern California
Email: jmk002@ucsd.edu

Cedric Geoffroy, Ph.D.Xiaomei Liu, Ph.D.

Visiting Scholar
Ph.D., Xuzhou Medical University
Email: xil777@ucsd.edu

Amy Meifan Chen, Ph.D.Junmi Saikia, B.S.

M.D./Ph.D. student (Neuroscience, MSTP)
B.S., Duke University
Email: jsaikia@ucsd.edu

Oliver Tress, Ph.D.Krislyn Carolino, B.S.

Master's Student
B.S., University of California San Diego
Email: k1caroli@ucsd.edu

Vung KhaiKristen Tsai, B.S.

Staff Research Associate 
B.S., University of California San Diego
Email: kmt005@ucsd.edu


Jessica MevesNoah Kim, B.S.

Lab Technician
B.S., University of California San Diego
Email: noahkim2014@yahoo.com

Joseph KimLaura Zhang

Lab Assistant
Email: lwzhang@ucsd.edu

Vung KhaiNguyen Tran, B.S.

Staff Research Associate
B.S., University of California San Diego
Email: nht022@ucsd.edu




Jeffrey Li

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: jjl162@ucsd.edu


Stephanie ChangAndrea Moore

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: axmoore@ucsd.edu

Noah KimDuncan Roepke

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: droepke@ucsd.edu

Robert MenaYsabelle Anzures

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: yanzures@ucsd.edu

Mallorie NguyenAshley Yang

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: asy029@ucsd.edu