Lab Members

Binhai Zheng, Ph.D.Binhai Zheng, PhD

Professor
Ph.D., Baylor College of Medicine
Email: bizheng@ucsd.edu

Lucie Elziere, PhDLucie Elziere, PhD

SRA and Lab Manager
PhD, University of Montpellier 2, France
Email: lelziere@ucsd.edu

Cedric Geoffroy, Ph.D.Cedric Geoffroy, Ph.D.

Craig H. Neilsen Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Cambridge, UK
Email: cgeoffroy@ucsd.edu

Amy Meifan Chen, Ph.D.Amy Meifan Chen, Ph.D.

NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of California San Diego
Email: amychen@ucsd.edu

Oliver Tress, Ph.D.Oliver Tress, Ph.D.

DFG Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., University of Bonn, Germany
Email: otress@ucsd.edu

Vung KhaiVung Khai

Lab Technician
B.S., University of California San Diego
Email: vskhai@ucsd.edu

Jessica MevesJessica Meves

MD/PhD student (Neuroscience, MSTP)
B.S., University of Michigan
Email: jmeves@ucsd.edu

Joseph KimJoseph Kim

Master Student
B.S., University of California San Diego
Email: jhk112@ucsd.edu

Vung KhaiCorey Lin

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: cyl012@ucsd.edu

Stephanie ChangStephanie Chang

Undergraduate Lab Assistant
Email: stc015@ucsd.edu

Noah KimNoah Kim

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: ndk001@ucsd.edu

Robert MenaRobert Mena

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: romena@ucsd.edu

Mallorie NguyenMallorie Nguyen

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: mtn053@ucsd.edu

Nicolas SebanNicolas Seban

Undergraduate Researcher
Email: nseban@ucsd.edu