COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Stroke Fellowship

Welcome to the UC San Diego Vascular Neurology Fellowship! We understand that due to the COVID pandemic, travelling to UC San Diego will be difficult for our applicants. For this reason, our vascular neurology fellowship interviews will be entirely virtual for applicants seeking a position for the 2022-2023 academic year. Please take the time to navigate through our website by clicking the "stroke" link within the toolbar on the left side of this webpage.

We have also planned a virtual open house for you to learn more about our vascular neurology fellowship program. This is a free, informal and interactive session to gain insight about our curriculum, culture, and numerous program opportunities! You will be able to meet with the fellowship program director and coordinator and ask any questions about the program. 

UC San Diego Vascular Neurology Fellowship VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE

November 10, 2020 6pm-7pm PST (9pm EST/8pm CST)

OR

November 19, 2020 3pm-4pm PST (6pm EST/5pm CST)

For more information (please copy and paste into web browser): https://www.eventbrite.com/e/university-of-california-san-diego-vascular-neurology-fellowship-open-house-tickets-125228336325

To RSVP: Please email jkruse@health.ucsd.edu

Fellowship Director: Dr. Kunal Agrawal                       Fellowship Coordinator: Jennifer Kruse kuagrawal@health.ucsd.edu                                                                   jkruse@health.ucsd.edu