Rheumatology Faculty

Bluestein, Harry G., MD
Professor Emertius of Medicine
Room 5096, Basic Science Building
Mail Code 0656

Phone: (858) 534-2359
Fax: (858) 534-2606
Email: hbluestein@ucsd.edu

Boyle, David L.
Associate Research Scientist
Room 5064, Basic Science Buiding
Mail Code 0656

Phone: (858) 822-0784
Fax: (858) 534-2606
Email: dboyle@ucsd.edu

Carson, Dennis A., MD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Moores UCSD Cancer Center
Room 132, Stein Clinical Research Institute
Mail Code 0663
Phone: (858) 534-5408
Fax: (858) 534-5399
Email: dcarson@ucsd.edu
Corr, Maripat, MD
Professor of Medicine
Room 130, Stein Clinical Research Institute
Mail Code 0663
Phone: (858) 534-7817
Fax: (858) 534-0409
Email: mcorr@ucsd.edu
Firestein, Gary S., MD
Professor of Medicine
Division Chief
Dean, Translational Medicine
Room 5098, Basic Science Building
Mail Code 0656
Phone: (858) 822-0480
Fax: (858) 534-2606
Email: gfirestein@ucsd.edu
Ginsberg, Mark H., MD
Professor of Medicine
Room 181, Leichtag Building
Mail Code 0726
Phone: (858) 822-6432
Fax: (858) 822-6458
Email: mhginsberg@ucsd.edu
Kalunian, Kenneth C., MD
Professor of Clinical Medicine
Assoc Director, Center of Innovative Therapy (CIT)
Mobile Unit 3, Room 122, Thornton Hospital
Mail Code 0943

Phone: (858) 657-7049
Fax: (858) 657-7045
Email: kkalunian@ucsd.edu

Kavanaugh, Arthur F., MD
Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director, Center of Innovative Therapy (CIT)
Mobile Unit 3, Room 121, Thornton Hospital
Mail Code 0943
Phone: (858) 657-7044
Fax: (858) 657-7045
Email: akavanaugh@ucsd.edu
Lee, Susan J., MD
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Room 225, Thornton Hospital
and VMERF Building Suite 219
Mail Code 0943

Phone: (858) 657-7051
Fax: (858) 657-7045
Email: s2lee@ucsd.edu

Middleton, Gregg, MD
Mail Code

Phone:
Fax:
Email: g1middleton@ucsd.edu

Raz, Eyal, MD
Professor of Medicine-in-Residence
Room 128, Stein Clinical Research Institute
Mail Code 0663

Phone: (858) 534-5444
Fax: (858) 534-0409
Email: eraz@ucsd.edu

Silverman, Gregg J., MD
Professor of Medicine-in-Residence
Room 106, Stein Clinical Research Institute
Mail Code 0663

Phone: (858) 534-5439
Fax: (858) 822-5230
Email: gsilverman@ucsd.edu

Stockton, Rebecca, PhD
Assistant Professor of Science
Room 126, Leichtag Building
Mail Code 0726

Phone: (858) 822-6487
Fax: (858) 822-6458
Email: rstockton@ucsd.edu

Sweeney, Susan E., MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Room 5092, Basic Science Building
Mail Code 0656

Phone: (858) 822-1138
Fax: (858) 534-2606
Email: ssweeney@ucsd.edu

Terkeltaub, Robert A., MD
Professor of Medicine-in-Residence
Mail Code 9111-K

Phone: (858) 552-8585, x3519
Fax: (858) 552-7425
Email: rterkeltaub@ucsd.edu

Tighe, Helen, PhD
Associate Adjunct Professor of Medicine
Room 107, Stein Clinical Research Institue
Mail Code 0663

Phone: (858) 245-9055
Fax: (858) 534-0409
Email: htighe@ucsd.edu

Woods, Virgil L., Jr., MD
Professor of Medicine
Room 4011, Basic Science Building
Mail Code 0656

Phone: (858) 534-2180, (858) 534-2245
Fax: (858) 524-2606, (619) 542-1170
Email: vwoods@ucsd.edu