Allergy & Immunology Faculty

Aceves, Seema Sharma MD  
Professor of Medicine 

3020 Children’s Way, MC-5114
San Diego, CA 92123-4282

Phone: (858) 966-5961
Email: saceves@rchsd.org

Barrett, Kim E., PhD
Professor of Medicine
Dean of Graduate Studies
Room 108, CTF-A
Mail Code 8914

Phone: (619) 543-3726
Fax: (619) 543-6969
Email: kbarrett@ucsd.edu

Broide, David H., MD, ChB
Professor of Medicine
Research Training Program Director
Room 5090, Basic Science Building
Mail Code 0635
Phone: (858) 534-2374
Fax: (858) 534-2110
Email: dbroide@ucsd.edu
Doherty, Taylor Alan
Associate Physician
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Room 5086, Basic Science Building
Mail Code 0635
Phone: (858) 534-1909
Fax: (858) 534-2110
Email: tdoherty@ucsd.edu
Hoffman, Harold M., MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Medicine
Room 5080, Basic Science Building
Mail Code 0635
Phone: (858) 534-2108
Fax: (858) 534-2110
Email: hahoffman@ucsd.edu
Horner, Anthony A., MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Room 126, Stein Clinical Research Institute
Mail Code 0663
Phone: (858) 824-5435
Fax: (858) 534-0409
Email: ahorner@ucsd.edu
Wasserman, Stephen I., M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Room 244, Stein Clinical Research Institute
Mail Code 0637
Phone: (858) 822-4261
Fax: (858) 534-7517
Email: swasserman@ucsd.edu
Zuraw, Bruce L., MD
Professor of Medicine-in-Residence
Section Head
Fellowship Program Director
Room 204, Stein Clinical Research Institute
Mail Code 0732
Phone: (858) 822-6597
Fax: (858) 642-3791
Email: bzuraw@ucsd.edu