COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

General Pulmonary

Praveen Akuthota

Associate Clinical Professor
Associate Program Director, PCCM Fellowship
pakuthota@health.ucsd.edu

Douglas Conrad

Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis
dconrad@health.ucsd.edu

Daniel Crouch

Associate Clinical Professor
Program Director, PCCM Fellowship
dcrouch@health.ucsd.edu

Wael ElMaraachli

Assistant Clinical Professor
welmaraachli@health.ucsd.edu

Naveen Gupta

Associate Clinical Professor
n6gupta@health.ucsd.edu

Mark Hepokoski

Assistant Professor of Medicine
mhepokoski@health.ucsd.edu

Biren Kamdar

Associate Physician Diplomate
bkamdar@health.ucsd.edu

Judd Landsberg

Clinical Professor of Medicine
Section Chief, Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine- VAMC
Medical Director for Respiratory Therapy
jlandsberg@health.ucsd.edu

Jinghong Li

Assistant Adjunct Professor
jil005@health.ucsd.edu

Matthew Light

Assistant Physician
mlight@health.ucsd.edu

Jess Mandel

Professor of Clinical Medicine
Division Chief, Pulmonary, Critical Care, Sleep Medicine and Physiology
Vice Chief for Education, Department of Medicine
jmandel@health.ucsd.edu

Timothy Morris

Professor of Clinical Medicine
Clinical Service Chief, UCSD Hillcrest
Medical Director, Respiratory Care
Medical Director, Pulmonary Function Lab
t1morris@health.ucsd.edu

Matthew Nobari

Associate Physician Diplomate
mnobari@health.ucsd.edu

Jeremy Orr

Associate Physician Diplomate
j1orr@health.ucsd.edu

Alexandra Rose

Assistant Clinical Professor
alrose@health.ucsd.edu

Rebecca Sell

Associate Clinical Professor
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine
Medical Director, Resuscitation
rsell@health.ucsd.edu

Robert Smith

Professor of Medicine Emeritus
rsmith@health.ucsd.edu

Roger Spragg

Professor of Medicine Emeritus
rspragg@health.ucsd.edu

Bernie Sunwoo

Associate Physician Diplomate
Medical Director, Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine
besunwoo@health.ucsd.edu


Angela Wang

acwang@health.ucsd.edu