COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Sleep Medicine

 

Rajanigandha Dhokarh

Associate Physician Diplomate
rdhokarh@health.ucsd.edu

Lawrence Kline

Associate Physician Diplomate
lekline@health.ucsd.edu

Jose Loredo

Professor of Medicine
jloredo@health.ucsd.edu

Atul Malhotra

Professor of Medicine
Vice Chief for Research
Director of Sleep Medicine
amalhotra@health.ucsd.edu

Omar Mesarwi

Assistant Clinical Professor
omesarwi@health.ucsd.edu

Henry Orff

Associate Physician Diplomate
horff@health.ucsd.edu

Robert Owens

Associate Clinical Professor
Medical Director, Intensive Care Unit, Jacobs Medical Center
rowens@health.ucsd.edu


Christopher Schmickl

Assistant Clinical Professor
cschmickl@health.ucsd.edu

Bernie Sunwoo

Associate Clinical Professor
Medical Director, Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine
Associate Program Director, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Fellowship Program
besunwoo@health.ucsd.edu