COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Division Leadership

Jess Mandel

Professor of Medicine
Division Chief of Pulmonary, Critical Care, Sleep Medicine and Physiology
Vice Chief for Education in Department of Medicine
jmandel@health.ucsd.edu

Kim Kerr

Professor of Medicine
Vice Chief of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
kmkerr@health.ucsd.edu

Atul Malhotra

Professor of Medicine
Vice Chief for Research
Director of Sleep Medicine
amalhotra@health.ucsd.edu

Douglas Conrad

Professor of Medicine
Director of Adult Cystic Fibrosis
Clinical Service Chief of UCSD La Jolla
dconrad@health.ucsd.edu

Laura Crotty Alexander

Associate Clinical Professor
Section Chief of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, VAMC
lcrotty@health.ucsd.edu

Timothy Morris

Professor of Medicine
Clinical Service Chief of UCSD Hillcrest
Medical Director of Respiratory Care
Medical Director of Pulmonary Function Lab
t1morris@health.ucsd.edu


Angela Wang

Professor of Medicine
Medical Director of Outpatient Pulmonary
acwang@health.ucsd.edu