COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Fellows & Postdocs Directory

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Algarin, Angel
​Postdoctoral Fellow
aalgarin@health.ucsd.edu
​Anaya, Gabriel
​Postdoctoral Fellow
ganaya@health.ucsd.edu
​Al-Rousan, Tala
​Postdoctoral Fellow
talrousan@health.ucsd.edu
​Baker, Pieter
​​Postdoctoral Fellow
pabaker@health.ucsd.edu
​Barker, Kathryn
​Postdoctoral Fellow
k1barker@health.ucsd.edu
​Carrasco-Hernandez, Rocio
​Postdoctoral Employee
rcarrascohernandez@health.ucsd.edu
​Gaufin, Thaidra
​Clinical Fellow
tgaufin@health.ucsd.edu
​Gonzalez-Zuniga, Patricia
Postdoctoral Fellow
pgonzalez@health.ucsd.edu
​Guerra, Francisco
​Clinical Fellow
​fguerra@health.ucsd.edu
​Johnson, Derek
​Postdoctoral Fellow
​dcjohnson@health.ucsd.edu
​Keehner, Jocelyn
​Clinical Fellow
jkeehner@health.ucsd.edu
​Martin, Thomas
​Clinical Fellow
thm001@health.ucsd.edu
​Penziner, Samuel
​Clinical Fellow
spenziner@health.ucsd.edu
​Rafful, Claudia
​​Visiting Scholar
crafful@health.ucsd.edu
​Ramirez, Sydney
​Clinical Fellow
​sir011@health.ucsd.edu
​Ramirez Sanchez, Claudia
​Clinical Fellow
ccramirezsanchez@health.ucsd.edu
​Ramsey, Andrea
​Clinical Fellow
aramsey@health.ucsd.edu
​Rawlings, Stephen
​Clinical Fellow
strawlings@health.ucsd.edu
​Riggs, Patricia
​Clinical Fellow
pariggs@health.ucsd.edu
​Syed, Rehan
​Clinical Fellow
sir011@health.ucsd.edu
​Tang, Michael
​Clinical Fellow
m1tang@health.ucsd.edu
​Welford, Elliott
​Clinical Fellow
ewelford@health.ucsd.edu
​Wynn, Adriane
​​Postdoctoral Fellow
awynn@health.ucsd.edu
​Xie, Jialei
​Postdoctoral Fellow
j1xie@health.ucsd.edu