People

​Name
​Title
​Email
Benson, Constance 
​Fellowship Program Director
cbenson@ucsd.edu
Wooten, Darcy 
​Fellowship Program Assoc. Director
​dawooten@ucsd.edu
Lococo, Meredith
​Fellowship Program Coordinator
melococo@ucsd.edu
Keehner, Jocelyn
​1st Year Fellow
jkeehner@ucsd.edu  
​​Ramirez, Sydney 
​1st Year Fellow
​sir011@ucsd.edu
Ramirez-Sanchez, Claudia
​1st Year Fellow
ccramirezsanchez@ucsd.edu
Welford, Elliott
​1st Year Fellow
ewelford@ucsd.edu 
​Gaufin, Thaidra
2nd Year Fellow
​tgaufin@ucsd.edu
Penziner, Samuel
​2nd Year Fellow
​spenziner@ucsd.edu
Ramsey, Andrea
​2nd Year Fellow
aramsey@ucsd.edu
Tang, Michael
​2nd Year Fellow
m1tang@ucsd.edu
Kang, Minji
​3rd Year Fellow 
mik153@ucsd.edu
​Martin, Thomas
​3rd Year Fellow 
​thm001@ucsd.edu
Prakash, Katya
​3rd Year Fellow 
​kprakash@ucsd.edu
Rawlings, Stephen
​3rd Year Fellow 
​strawlings@ucsd.edu
Promer, Katherine
4th Year Fellow
kpromer@ucsd.edu