People

​Name
​Title
​Email
Benson, Constance 
​Fellowship Program Director
cbenson@ucsd.edu
Wooten, Darcy 
​Fellowship Program Assoc. Director
​dawooten@ucsd.edu
Lococo, Meredith
​Fellowship Program Coordinator
melococo@ucsd.edu
​Burgdorf, Sarah
​3rd Year Fellow
sburgdorf@ucsd.edu
​Gaufin, Thaidra
1st Year Fellow
​tgaufin@ucsd.edu
Horton, Lucy
​4th Year Fellow
​lhorton@ucsd.edu
​Kang, Minji
​2nd Year Fellow
mik153@ucsd.edu
LaVergne, Stephanie
​3rd Year Fellow
slavergne@ucsd.edu
​Martin, Thomas
1st Year Fellow
​thm001@ucsd.edu
​McCauley, Melanie
4th Year Fellow
mmcauley@ucsd.edu
Penziner, Samuel
​1st Year Fellow
​spenziner@ucsd.edu
​Prakash, Katya
​2nd Year Fellow
​kprakash@ucsd.edu
Promer, Katherine
3rd Year Fellow
​kpromer@ucsd.edu
Ramsey, Andrea
​1st Year Fellow
aramsey@ucsd.edu
Rawlings, Stephen
2nd Year Fellow
​strawlings@ucsd.edu
Tang, Michael
​1st Year Fellow
m1tang@ucsd.edu