COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Mini Grants

Currently accepting apprlications for the FY23 GIM Mini grants due midnight April 30, 2022.

FY22 GIM Mini Grant recipients: Dr. Jessica Chen, Dr. Joe Diaz, Dr. Arthi Balu, Dr. Heather Hofflich, and Dr.
Ryan Moran.

FY21 GIM Mini Grant recipients: Dr. Bernice Ruo, Dr. Christina Schultz, Dr. Jeffrey Jenks, Dr. Deanna Hill, and Dr. Amy Huang.