COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

FACULTY

Name Title Division Contact
Abeles, Ruth, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor rabeles@health.ucsd.edu
Ahuja, Karuna , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Karuna.Ahuja@va.gov858-552-8585
Albers, Unna , MD HS Clinical Professor Ualbers@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Albustani, Mustafa, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor MALBUSTANI@HEALTH.ucsd.edu
Balu, Arthi , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Abalu@ucsd.edu 858-657-8000
Bell, Kristin, MD HS Clinical Professor Kristin.Bell@va.gov858-552-8585
Boss, Gerry, MD Distinguished Professor of Medicine Gboss@ucsd.edu 858-657-7245
Cederquist, Lynette, MD HS Clinical Professor Lcederquist@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Chao, Edward, MD HS Clinical Professor Ecchao@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Charat, Stacy, MD HS Clinical Professor Scharat@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Chen, Jessica, MD HS Clinical Professor J38chen@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Dang, Tuan, MD HS Clinical Professor Tcdang@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
DeConde, Jennifer , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Jdeoncde@ucsd.edu 858-249-5400
Dewji, Nazaneen, MD Assistant Adjunct Professor Ndewji@ucsd.edu
Diaz, Joseph, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor jod18@health.ucsd.edu 
Dollarhide, Adrian, MD HS Clinical Professor Adrian.Dollarhide@va.gov858-552-8585
Dresselhaus, Timothy, MD HS Clinical Professor Tdresselhaus@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Golomb, Beatrice, MD, Ph.D. Professor in Residence Bgolomb@salk.edu858-558-4950
Grunvald, Eduardo , MD HS Clinical Professor Egrunvald@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Hakim, Miriam, MD Primary Care Physician MHAKIM@health.ucsd.edu
Hill, Deanna, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Dlhill@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Hlavin, Patricia, MD HS Clinical Professor Patricia.Hlavin@va.gov858-552-8585
Hofflich, Heather , MD Clinic Medical Director UPC, HS Clinical Professor Hhofflich@ucsd.edu
Hose, Michal, MD HS Clinical Professor MichalKalli.Hose@va.gov858-552-8585
Huang, Amy , MD, MPH HS Associate Clinical Professor Yuh106@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Jarrin, Diego , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Diego.Jarrin@va.gov 858-552-8585
Jassal, Simerjot, MD, HS Clinical Professor sjassal@ucsd.edu(619) 543-6287
Jong, Pamela , MD HS Clinical Professor Pamela.Jong@va.gov858-552-8585
Kanter, Simone, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Simone.kanter@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Karuvannur, Shyamala, MD HS Clinical Professor skaruvannur@ucsd.edu
Li, Steven , MD Primary Care Physician Stli@ucsd.edu
Lopez, Tony , MD HS Clinical Professor Tplopez@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Lunde, Ottar, MD HS Clinical Professor, Clinical Service Chief Olunde@ucsd.edu
Ma, Lawrence , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Lma@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Martin, Leslie, MD HS Clinical Professor Lmartin@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Mendez, Eric, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor e2mendez@health.ucsd.edu
Millen, Marlene, MD Chief Medical Officer Ambulatory Care, HS Clinical Professor Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Mmillen@uscd.edu
Moran, Ryan , MD, MPH HS Assistant Clinical Professor Rjmoran@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Prussak, Natalie, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor
Quan, Anna, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor, NS apquan@ucsd.edu
Restaino, Nivedita, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor, NS
Rodriguez, Rechell, MD HS Clinical Professor rgrodriguez@ucsd.edu
Ruo, Bernice, MD HS Clinical Professor Bruo@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Sachdev, Namita, MD, FACP, FAPP HS Clinical Professor n2sachdev@health.ucsd.edu
Sani, Aremlia, MD Clinic Medical Director 4th & Lewis IM Clinic, HS Clinical Profesor Amsani@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Schultz, Christina , MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Cyle@ucsd.edu 
Shah, Nilesh, MD HS Clinical Professor nhshah@ucsd.edu
Shankar, Megha, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor MESHANKAR@health.ucsd.edu
Sitapati, Amy, MD, HS Clinical Professor Asitapati@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Stepnowsky, Carl, MD Adjunct Professor cstepnowsky@ucsd.edu
Thorisdottir, Hilda, MD HS Clinical Professor hthorisdottir@ucsd.edu
Tiu, Alfredo, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor, NS atiu@ucsd.edu
Wan, Lori , MD HS Clinical Professor Lwan@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Wastila, Lisa, MD HS Clinical Professor Lwastila@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Wei, Jennie, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor, NS jhwei@ucsd.edu
Wiley-Cené, Crystal , MD, MPH, FAHA Professor CWILEYCENE@HEALTH.ucsd.edu
Wong, Melissa, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Maw007@ucsd.edu858-249-5400
Woytowitz, Manjulika, MD HS Clinical Professor mwoytowitz@ucsd.edu
Yu, Pearl , MD, Pharm.D., HS Clinical Professor Psyu@ucsd.edu858-657-8000