COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

FACULTY

Name Title Division Contact
Agha, Zia, MD Voluntary Clinical Professor Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Zagha@westhealth.org858-552-8585
Ahuja, Karuna , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Karuna.Ahuja@va.gov858-552-8585
Albers, Unna , MD HS Clinical Professor Ualbers@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Bajwa, Sonia , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Sobajwa@ucsd.edu 858-249-5400
Balu, Arthi , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Abalu@ucsd.edu 858-657-8000
Bell, Kristin, MD HS Clinical Professor Kristin.Bell@va.gov858-552-8585
Bittleman, David , MD HS Clinical Professor Dbittleman@ucsd.edu 858-552-8585
Boss, Gerry, MD Clinical Professor of Medicine Gboss@ucsd.edu 858-657-7245
Cederquist, Lynette, MD HS Clinical Professor Lcederquist@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Chao, Edward, MD HS Clinical Professor Ecchao@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Charat, Stacy, MD HS Clinical Professor Scharat@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Chen, Jessica, MD HS Clinical Professor J38chen@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Chen, Melinda, MD Assistant Clinical Professor, Voluntary Mec060@ucsd.edu
Dang, Tuan, MD HS Clinical Professor Tcdang@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
DeConde, Jennifer , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Jdeoncde@ucsd.edu 858-249-5400
Dewji, Nazaneen, MD Assistant Adjunct Professor Ndewji@ucsd.edu
Diaz, Joseph, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor jod18@health.ucsd.edu 858-657-7000
Dollarhide, Adrian, MD HS Clinical Professor Adrian.Dollarhide@va.gov858-552-8585
Dresselhaus, Timothy, MD HS Clinical Professor Tdresselhaus@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Friedman, Lawrence S., MD, Professor of Clinical Medicine & Pediatrics Lsfriedman@health.ucsd.edu619-543-6613
Gabzuda, Mark , MD HS Clinical Professor Mark.Gabzuda@va.gov858-552-8585
Goldberg, Charles, MD HS Clinical Professor Cggoldberg@ucsd.edu858-534-3700
Golomb, Beatrice, MD, Ph.D. Professor in Residence Bgolomb@salk.edu858-558-4950
Grunvald, Eduardo , MD HS Clinical Professor Egrunvald@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Hagerich, Kelly, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Kelly.Hagerich@va.gov858-552-8585
Harb, Alma, MD Voluntary Clinical Professor Aharb@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Hill, Deanna, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Dlhill@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Hlavin, Patricia, MD HS Clinical Professor Patricia.Hlavin@va.gov858-552-8585
Hofflich, Heather , MD Clinic Medical Director, La Jolla Hhofflich@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Hose, Michal, MD HS Clinical Professor MichalKalli.Hose@va.gov858-552-8585
Huang, Amy , MD, MPH HS Associate Clinical Professor Yuh106@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Jarrin, Diego , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Diego.Jarrin@va.gov 858-552-8585
Jassal, Simerjot, MD, HS Clinical Professor sjassal@ucsd.edu(619) 543-6287
Jenks, Jeffrey, MD, MPH HS Assistant Clinical Professor Jjenks@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Jong, Pamela , MD HS Clinical Professor Pamela.Jong@va.gov858-552-8585
Joshi, Rashmi, DO Voluntary Clinical Professor Rashmi.joshi@va.gov858-552-8585
Kanter, Simone, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Simone.kanter@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Kingsbury, Arthur, MD Voluntary Clinical Instructor art@kingsburymd.com619-272-4031
Le, Christina , MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Cyle@ucsd.edu 858-657-8000
Levine, Neil, MD Clinic Medical Director ndlevine@health.ucsd.edu760-598-1776
Li, Steven , MD Clinic Medical Director, Sorrento Valley Stli@ucsd.edu858-249-5400
Lopez, Tony , MD HS Clinical Professor Tplopez@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Lunde, Ottar, MD HS Clinical Professor Olunde@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Ma, Lawrence , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Lma@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Mandich, Nicole, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Nmandich@ucsd.edu858-249-5400
Martin, Leslie, MD HS Clinical Professor Lmartin@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Millen, Marlene, MD Chief Medical Officer, Ambulatory Care Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Mmillen@uscd.edu858-249-5400
Moore, Lucy, MD HS Clinical Professor Ldmoore@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Moran, Ryan , MD, MPH HS Assistant Clinical Professor Rjmoran@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Moyer, Robin , MD Voluntary Clinical Professor Robin.moyer@va.gov858-552-8585
Pacal, Adam, MD Voluntary Clinical Professor Adam.pacalmd@sharp.com
Ruo, Bernice, MD HS Clinical Professor Bruo@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Sani, Aremlia, MD Clinic Medical Director, 4th & Lewis IM Clinic Amsani@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Sierra, Julie, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Jsierra@ucsd.edu619-471-9250
Sitapati, Amy, MD, HS Clinical Professor Asitapati@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Wan, Lori , MD HS Clinical Professor Lwan@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Wastila, Lisa, MD HS Clinical Professor Lwastila@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Wong, Melissa, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Maw007@ucsd.edu858-249-5400
Yu, Pearl , MD, Pharm.D., HS Clinical Professor Psyu@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Zheng, Amy, MD Voluntary Clinical Professor Amzheng@ucsd.edu 

‚Äč