COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Lab Members

Assistant Adjunct Professors  

 

    Shannon Reilly, PhD              Maryam Ahmadian, PhD                 
     shreilly@ucsd.edu                 mahmadian@ucsd.edu

                     

Postdoctoral Fellows 


Mohammad Abu Odeh, PhD         Omer Keinan, PhD                   Peng Zhao​, PhD
aomohammad@ucsd.edu            okeinan@ucsd.edu                  pez021@ucsd.edu

 
yskorobogatko@ucsd.edu       c7hung@ucsd.edu                  jmvalentine@ucsd.edu

 

Yuliya Skorobogatko, PhD        Chao Wei Hung, PhD                 Joseph Valentine



      Jin Young Huh, PhD                     Wenmin Xia, PhD   
        jyh048@ucsd.edu                       w1xia@ucsd.edu    


Research Assistants



      Julia DeLuca                          Benyamin Dadpey
jhdeluca@ucsd.edu                  bdadpey@ucsd.edu