COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Lab Members

Assistant Adjunct Professors  

 

    Shannon Reilly, PhD                         
     shreilly@ucsd.edu                 

                     

Postdoctoral Fellows 


       Omer Keinan, PhD                   
            okeinan@ucsd.edu                  

 
yskorobogatko@ucsd.edu       c7hung@ucsd.edu                  jmvalentine@ucsd.edu

 

Yuliya Skorobogatko, PhD        Chao Wei Hung, PhD                 Joseph Valentine



             Wenmin Xia, PhD   
          w1xia@ucsd.edu    


Research Assistants



      Julia DeLuca                          Benyamin Dadpey
jhdeluca@ucsd.edu                  bdadpey@ucsd.edu