Lab Members

Assistant Adjunt Professor

Shannon Reilly, PhDShannon Reilly, PhD
shreilly@ucsd.edu







Postdoctoral Fellows

     Photo of Mohammad Abu Odeh.   
Mohammad Abu Odeh, PhD        Omer Keinan, PhD
aomohammad@ucsd.edu            okeinan@ucsd.edu
         
 
yskorobogatko@ucsd.edu               c7hung@ucsd.edu



Yuliya Skorobogatko, PhD               Chao Wei Hung, PhD



Jin Young Huh, PhD                 Di Yang, PhD
jyh048@ucsd.edu                     diyang@ucsd.edu



Peng Zhao​, PhD

Assistants


Julia DeLuca
jhdeluca@ucsd.edu