Lab Members

Assistant Adjunt Professor

Shannon Reilly, PhDShannon Reilly, PhD
shreilly@ucsd.edu







Postdoctoral Fellows

Mohammad Abu Odeh, PhD         Omer Keinan, PhD                   Peng Zhao​, PhD
aomohammad@ucsd.edu            okeinan@ucsd.edu                  pez021@ucsd.edu

 
yskorobogatko@ucsd.edu       c7hung@ucsd.edu                  jmvalentine@ucsd.edu

 

Yuliya Skorobogatko, PhD        Chao Wei Hung, PhD                 Joseph Valentine



      Jin Young Huh, PhD                      Di Yang, PhD                         Wenmin Xia   
        jyh048@ucsd.edu                     diyang@ucsd.edu                 w1xia@ucsd.edu    


Research Assistants



      Julia DeLuca                          Cynthia Chaggan                       Jessica Zaid
jhdeluca@ucsd.edu                cychaggan@ucsd.edu                jzaid@ucsd.edu



Undergraduate Research Assistants


  Alejandra Felix-Campos              Lana Mamoun                   Maziar Hafezi-Bakhtiari
      afelixca@ucsd.edu             lmamoun@ucsd.edu                mhafezib@ucsd.edu


               Duy Tong                            Pailynne Trinh                       Donald Lu
         dttong@ucsd.edu                 p2trinh@ucsd.edu                dolu@ucsd.edu




        Nima Ebadat                            Benyamin Dadpey                   Leslie Cho
   nimaebadat@gmail.com            bdadpey@ucsd.edu