Lab Members


CLINICAL  RESEARCH TEAM

Eric Adler, MD

eradler@ucsd.edu

Eric Adler

Principal Investigator

Michela Brambatti, MD,MS

mbrambatti@ucsd.edu

 Michela Brambatti


Victor Escobedo

vsescobe@ucsd.edu


Elizabeth Covarrubias

ecovarrubias@ucsd.edu


Nathan Nguyen

nhn050@ucsd.edu

Nathan Nguyen

 


LAB TEAM

Ana Manso, PhD

amanso@ucsd.edu

Ana Manso

Paul Bushway, PhD

pjbushway@ucsd.edu

Paul Bushway

Emily Gault, BS

Emily Gault

Joshua Fong, BS

Joshua Fong


Chao Chen, PhD

Angel Soto Hermida, PhD

Angel Soto Hermida


COLLABORATORS

 Natacha Akshoomoff, PhD

nakshoomoff@ucsd.edu

Natacha Akshoomoff


Alessandro Maolo, MD


Chamindra Konersman, MD

ckonersman@mail.ucsd.edu

Chamindra Konersman


Henry Ferreyra, MD

hferreyra@ucsd.edu

Henry Ferreyra


 Elliott Koshi, BS



 Sherin Hashem, MD, PhD



David Teng, BS

David Teng

Matthew R. G. Taylor, MD, PhD