Faculty Directory

Faculty MemberTitleE-MailAcademic ProfileClinical Profile
Adler, Eric MDProfessor of Medicine eradler@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Alani, Anas MD Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicineaaalani@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Alshawabkeh, Laith MDAssistant Professor of Medicine lalsh@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Ang, Lawrence MDAssistant Professor of Medicine lang@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Barnard, Denise MDProfessor of Medicine dhermann@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Birgersdotter-Green, Ulrika MDProfessor of Medicine ubgreen@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Blanchard, Daniel MDProfessor of Medicine dblanchard@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Castellanos, Luis MDAssociate Professor of Medicine lrcastellanos@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Chen, Ju MDProfessor of Medicine juchen@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Chi, Neil Carson MDProfessor of Medicine nchi@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Cotter, Bruno MDAssociate Professor of Medicine bcotter@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
DeMaria, Anthony MDProfessor of Medicine ademaria@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Evans, Sylvia M.Professor of Medicine syevans@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Farley, Emma KirstenAssistant Professor of Medicine efarley@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Feld, Gregory MDProfessor of Medicine gfeld@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Felicio, Leda MDProfessor of Medicine lfelicio@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Greenberg, Barry MDProfessor of Medicine bgreenberg@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Hammond, Kirk MDProfessor in Residence khammond@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Han, Frederick (Fred), MD Associate Professor of Medicine fredhan@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Hoffmayer, Kurt MDAssistant Professor of Medicine khoffmayer@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Hsu, Jonathan MDAssociate Clinical Professor jch031@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Jain, Mohit MDAssistant Professor of Medicine mjain@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Kahn, Andrew MDProfessor of Medicine akahn@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
King, Kevin RobertAssistant Professor of Medicine krking@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Kim, Paul MDAssistant Professor of Medicine pjk017@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Krummen, David MDProfessor of Medicine dkrummen@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Krummen, Lori Daniels MDProfessor of Medicine lbdaniels@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Lange, Stephan MDAssistant Professor of Medicine slange@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Lew, Wilbur MDProfessor in Residence wlew@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Mahmud, Ehtisham MDChief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
Professor of Medicine
emahmud@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Maisel, Alan MDProfessor in Residence amaisel@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Mcdivit Mizzell, Anna MDAssistant Professor of Medicine amcdivit@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Mcveigh, Elliot R.Professor of Medicine Academic ProfileTBD
Narezkina, Anna MDAssistant Professor of Medicine anarezkina@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Omens, Jeff MDProfessor of Medicine jomens@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Patel, Mitul MDAssociate Professor of Medicine mpatel@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Penny, William MDProfessor of Medicine wpenny@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Peterson, Kirk MDProfessor Emeritus klpeterson@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Raisinghani, Ajit MDProfessor of Medicine araisinghani@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Raissi, Farshad MDAssociate Diplomate Physician fraissi@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Reeves, Ryan MDAssistant Professor of Medicine rreeves@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Ross, Robert Scott MDProfessor of Medicine rross@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Sheikh, FarahAssociate Professor of Medicine fasheikh@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Shen, Jia MDAssistant Professor of Medicine jis346@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Shyy, John Y-JProfessor of Medicine jshyy@ucsd.edu Academic ProfileTBD
Silva, Jorge MDAssistant Professor of Medicine jsilvaenciso@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Taub, Pam MDAssociate Professor of Medicine ptaub@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Thomas, Isac C. MDAssistant Professor of Medicine icthomas@ucsd.eduTBD Clinical Profile
Tran, Howie MDAssistant Professor of Medicine hatran@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Tsimikas, Sam MDProfessor of Medicine stsimikas@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Urey, Marcus MDAssistant Professor of Medicine murey@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Villarreal, Francisco J.Professor of Medicine fvillarr@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile