Contact Us

Program Coordinators

Margo Relaford
Program Coordinator for Cardiovascular Diseases, Interventional Cardiology & Advanced Heart Failure
mrelaford@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1326

Gini Roberts

Program Coordinator for Electrophysiology
giroberts@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2972
  
Kate Greathouse
Program Coordinator for Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging  
kgreathouse@mail.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1349


Administrative Staff

Nancy Sills
Division Administrator
nsills@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1325

Olesya Katrikh
Assistant to Dr. Ehtisham Mahmud   
okatrikh@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-657-8030 (SCVC) or 858-246-2966 (ACTRI) 

Barba Blanca
Assistant to Drs. Kirk Peterson, Ajit Raisinghani, Daniel Blanchard, and Luis Castellanos
bbarba@mail.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1354
 
Alex Freiday
Assistant to Drs. Sotirios Tsimikas, Lawrence Ang, Ryan Reeves, Mitul Patel, Anna McDivit, Lori Daniels, Bruno Cotter, Andrew Kahn, Anya Narezkina, and Pam Taub

afreiday@ucsd.edu, Tel:  858-246-2989

Elizabeth Covarrubias
ecovarrubias@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2996
Assistant to Drs. Barry Greenberg, Eric Adler, Denise Barnard, Jorge Silva, Howie Tran, Paul Kim, and Marcus Anthony Urey

Kate Greathouse,
kgreathouse@mail.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1349
Assistant to Dr. Anthony DeMaria

Gini Roberts
giroberts@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2972
Assistant to Drs. Gregory Feld, Ulrika Birgersdotter-Green, Kurt Hoffmayer, Farshad Raissi, and Jonathan Hsu

Cindy Treich
ctreich@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-822-1364
Assistant to Research Faculty


Mailing address

University of California, San Diego
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 7411
La Jolla, CA 92037-7411

Delivery address

University of California, San Diego
Altman Clinical Translational Research Institute (ACTRI), 3rd Floor EAST
9452 Medical Center Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037