COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

UC San Diego HEAR Committee Members

Sidney Zisook, MD (Chairman)
szisook@health.ucsd.edu

Courtney Sanchez, LCSW (Counselor)
cos006@health.ucsd.edu

Rachael Accardi, LMFT (Counselor)
raccardi@health.ucsd.edu

Judy Davidson, DNP, RN, FCCM, FAAN
jdavidson@health.ucsd.edu

Gianni DeMichele, MFT
gbdemichele@ucsd.edu

Colin Depp, PhD
cdepp@health.ucsd.edu

Neal Doran, PhD
nmdoran@health.ucsd.edu

Nancy Downs, MD
ndowns@health.ucsd.edu

Byron Fergerson, MD
bfergerson@health.ucsd.edu

Megan Hellfeld, MD, RDMS
mhellfeld@health.ucsd.edu

Allison Kestenbaum akestenbaum@health.ucsd.edu

Emily Ho
e2ho@health.ucsd.edu

Pamela Jong, MD
pamela.jong@va.gov

Daniel Lee, MD
d8lee@health.ucsd.edu 

Kelly Lee, Pharm. D., BCCP
kellylee@health.ucsd.edu

Isabel Newton, MD, PhD
lnewton@health.ucsd.edu

William Norcross, MD
wnorcross@health.ucsd.edu

Sarah Pospos, MD, MS
sarah.pospos@gmail.com

Caryn Rubanovich, MS
crubanov@health.ucsd.edu

James Chen, MD
jamesychen@health.ucsd.edu

Ming Tai-Seale, PhD, MPH
mtaiseale@health.ucsd.edu

Maria Tiamson-Kassab, MD
mtiamsonkassab@health.ucsd.edu

‚Äč

Priti Ojha, MD pojha@health.ucsd.edu

Kimberlee Eskierka keskierka@health.ucsd.edu

James Kane, Mn, RN, CNS jjkane@health.ucsd.edu

Alana Iglewicz, MD aiglewicz@health.ucsd.edu

Serena Floquet sfloquet@health.ucsd.edu

Alison Cesarz, MD acesarz@health.ucsd.edu

Alan Card, PhD alcard@health.ucsd.edu

 


***Please contact any of the committee members with questions or comments. We would love to hear from you.

***THIS IS NOT A CRISIS INTERVENTION SERVICE***
If you are in crisis, please call 911 or 800-273-TALK