People

Ming Tai-Seale, PhD, MPH
Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Public Health
Director, Learning Health Systems Center of Excellence
UC San Diego School of Medicine
Director, Outcomes Analytics and Scholarship
UC San Diego Health Information Services
mtaiseale@ucsd.edu
Twitter: @mtaiseale

Christopher Longhurst, MD, MS, FAAP
Chief Information Officer, Associate Chief Medical Officer
UC San Diego Health
Clinical Professor
UC San Diego School of Medicine
clonghurst@ucsd.edu

Robert Ross, MD
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Health Sciences
Professor of Medicine
UC San Diego School of Medicine
rross@ucsd.edu

Todd Gilmer, PhD
Professor
Chief, Division of Health Policy
Department of Family Medicine and Public Health
UC San Diego School of Medicine
tgilmer@ucsd.edu

Charles Daniels, PhD
Clinical Professor
Associate Dean and Chief Pharmacy Officer
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
UC San Diego Health
cdaniels@ucsd.edu

Alison Moore, MD, MPH, FACP
Professor
Chief, Division of Geriatrics and Gerontology
Department of Medicine
UC San Diego School of Medicine
alm123@ucsd.edu

Sarah Linke, PhD, MPH, MS
Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Family Medicine and Public Health
UC San Diego School of Medicine
slinke@ucsd.edu

Kyle Edmonds, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine
UC San Diego School of Medicine
kpedmonds@ucsd.edu