COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Achar, SurajHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11467sachar@health.ucsd.edu858-657-8600Achar, Suraj, MD858-657-8600<br>sachar@health.ucsd.eduA
Allison, MatthewProfessor & Division ChiefPreventive MedicineMD, MPHhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/matthew.allisonmallison@health.ucsd.edu858-822-7671Allison, Matthew, MD, MPH858-822-7671<br>mallison@health.ucsd.eduA
Araneta, Maria RosarioAdjunct ProfessorEpidemiologyPhD, MPHhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/mariarosario.aranetaharaneta@health.ucsd.edu858-822-3559Araneta, Maria Rosario, PhD, MPH858-822-3559<br>haraneta@health.ucsd.eduA
Bazzo, DavidHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11320?LastName=Bazzo&Index=1dbazzo@health.ucsd.edu858-657-7750Bazzo, David, MD858-657-7750<br>dbazzo@health.ucsd.eduB
Beck, EllenHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/ellen.beckebeck@health.ucsd.edu858-534-6110Beck, Ellen, MD858-534-6110<br>ebeck@health.ucsd.eduB
Brady, PatriciaHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11889phbrady@health.ucsd.edu619-290-0267Brady, Patricia, MD619-290-0267<br>phbrady@health.ucsd.eduB
Buckholz, GaryHS Clinical Professor, NSFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22349gtbuckholz@health.ucsd.eduBuckholz, Gary, MD<br>gtbuckholz@health.ucsd.eduB
Burns, DavidAdjust Professor, EmeritusEpidemiologyMDBurns, David, MD<br>B
Celebi, JulieHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD, MShttp://providers.ucsd.edu/details/32536jcelebi@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Celebi, Julie, MD, MS619-471-9260<br>jcelebi@health.ucsd.eduC
Chen, AliceHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineDOaic003@health.ucsd.eduChen, Alice, DO<br>aic003@health.ucsd.eduC
Cheng, TerriHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/terri.chengtlcheng@health.ucsd.eduCheng, Terri, MD<br>tlcheng@health.ucsd.eduC
Criqui, Michael Distinguished ProfessorPreventive MedicineMD, MPHhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/michael.criquimcriqui@health.ucsd.edu            858-534-3722Criqui, Michael , MD, MPH858-534-3722<br>mcriqui@health.ucsd.edu C
Eastman, AmeliaHS Associate Clinical ProfessorPreventive MedicineDO, MPHhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22399aseastman@health.ucsd.edu858-657-8200Eastman, Amelia, DO, MPH858-657-8200<br>aseastman@health.ucsd.eduE
Edi, Rina SHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/details/32702/rina-edi-family_medicine-pediatrics-primary_care-san_diegoredi@health.ucsd.edu(858) 657-8600Edi, Rina S, MD(858) 657-8600<br>redi@health.ucsd.eduE
Edmonds, KyleHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22350kpedmonds@health.ucsd.eduEdmonds, Kyle, MD<br>kpedmonds@health.ucsd.eduE
Fiorella, MelanieHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/12039mfiorella@health.ucsd.edu619-290-0782 Fiorella, Melanie, MD619-290-0782 <br>mfiorella@health.ucsd.eduF
Folsom, David P.HS Clinical Professor, NSFamily MedicineMD, MPHhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/32494dfolsom@health.ucsd.eduFolsom, David P., MD, MPH<br>dfolsom@health.ucsd.eduF
Galloway, SamuelHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDjsgalloway@health.ucsd.eduGalloway, Samuel, MD<br>jsgalloway@health.ucsd.eduG
Ganiats, TheodoreProfessor EmeritusHealth PolicyMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/theodore.ganiatstganiats@health.ucsd.eduGaniats, Theodore, MD<br>tganiats@health.ucsd.eduG
Garland, CedricAdjunct Professor, EmeritusEpidemiologyDrPHhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/cedric.garlandcgarland@health.ucsd.eduGarland, Cedric, DrPH<br>cgarland@health.ucsd.eduG
Gin, GeneenHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineDOhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/12091Ggin@health.ucsd.edu619-290-7389Gin, Geneen, DO619-290-7389<br>Ggin@health.ucsd.eduG
Gunn, Robert A.Adjunct Professor, EmeritusPreventive MedicineMD, MPHbobG12@aol.comGunn, Robert A., MD, MPH<br>bobG12@aol.comG
Gutierrez, CeciliaHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD, MShttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11322cagutierrez@health.ucsd.edu858-657-7750Gutierrez, Cecilia, MD, MS858-657-7750<br>cagutierrez@health.ucsd.eduG
Hatamy, EsmatullahHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11893ehatamy@health.ucsd.edu619-290-1455Hatamy, Esmatullah, MD619-290-1455<br>ehatamy@health.ucsd.eduH
Hickman, StevenHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicinePsyD, MAhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/steven.hickmanshickman@health.ucsd.edu858-334-4633Hickman, Steven, PsyD, MA858-334-4633<br>shickman@health.ucsd.eduH
Johnson, MichelleHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/michelle.johnsonmlj001@health.ucsd.edu858 534-6160Johnson, Michelle, MD858 534-6160<br>mlj001@health.ucsd.eduJ
Kabongo-Muamba, MartinHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD, PhDmlkabongo@health.ucsd.eduKabongo-Muamba, Martin, MD, PhD<br>mlkabongo@health.ucsd.eduK
Kallenberg, GeneProfessor of Clinical FMPH, Vice Chair Clinical Affairs, Division ChiefFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11953gkallenberg@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Kallenberg, Gene, MD619-471-9260<br>gkallenberg@health.ucsd.eduK
Klonoff-cohen, HillaryAdjunct Professor, EmeritusEpidemiologyPhD, MSchttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/hillary.klonoff-cohenhklonoffcohen@health.ucsd.eduKlonoff-cohen, Hillary, PhD, MSc<br>hklonoffcohen@health.ucsd.eduK
Lander, LinaAssociate Adjunct ProfessorPreventive MedicineScDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/ilanalina.landerlinalander@health.ucsd.edu858-246-1068Lander, Lina, ScD858-246-1068<br>linalander@health.ucsd.eduL
Langer, RobertProfessor EmeritusPreventive MedicineMD, MPHrdlanger@jhcpm.comLanger, Robert, MD, MPH<br>rdlanger@jhcpm.comL
Le, JulieHS Assistant Clinical Professor, NSFamily MedicineDOhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/julie.lejlle@health.ucsd.eduLe, Julie, DO<br>jlle@health.ucsd.eduL
Leu, AmyHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineDOhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22339anleu@health.ucsd.edu858 657-7749Leu, Amy, DO858 657-7749<br>anleu@health.ucsd.eduL
Lillie, Dustin M.HS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11637dlillie@health.ucsd.edu619-543-5776Lillie, Dustin M., MD619-543-5776<br>dlillie@health.ucsd.eduL
Lindeman, KurtHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/12076klindeman@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Lindeman, Kurt, MD619-471-9260<br>klindeman@health.ucsd.eduL
Linke, SarahHS Associate Clinical ProfessorBehavioral MedicinePhD, MPH, MSchttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/sarah.linkeslinke@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Linke, Sarah, PhD, MPH, MSc619-471-9260<br>slinke@health.ucsd.eduL
Lister, ZephonHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicinePhD, MShttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/zephon.listerzlister@health.ucsd.edu619-543-7550Lister, Zephon, PhD, MS619-543-7550<br>zlister@health.ucsd.eduL
Lynch, Allison HS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/details/32711/allison-lynch-family_medicine-pediatrics-primary_care-san_diegoallynch@health.ucsd.eduLynch, Allison , MD<br>allynch@health.ucsd.eduL
MacMillen, CaitlinHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineDO, MPHclmacmillen@health.ucsd.eduMacMillen, Caitlin, DO, MPH<br>clmacmillen@health.ucsd.eduM
Marcus, Bess H.Adjunct Professor NS, Former Department Chair and Senior Associate Dean for Public HealthBehavioral MedicinePhD, MShttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/bess.marcusbmarcus@health.ucsd.eduMarcus, Bess H., PhD, MS<br>bmarcus@health.ucsd.eduM
Merrill, SarahHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/sarah.merrillsemerrill@health.ucsd.eduMerrill, Sarah, MD<br>semerrill@health.ucsd.eduM
Mills, Paul J.Professor and Division ChiefBehavioral MedicinePhDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/paul.millspmills@health.ucsd.edu858 822-1828Mills, Paul J., PhD858 822-1828<br>pmills@health.ucsd.eduM
Moran, RyanHS Assistant Clinical Professor, NSPreventive MedicineMD, MPHhttps://providers.ucsd.edu/details/32761/ryan-moran-internal_medicine-primary_care-la_jollarjmoran@health.ucsd.edu858-657-8000Moran, Ryan, MD, MPH858-657-8000<br>rjmoran@health.ucsd.eduM
Morn, CassandraHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD http://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11923cmorn@health.ucsd.edu619-290-6572Morn, Cassandra, MD 619-290-6572<br>cmorn@health.ucsd.eduM
Morris, SheldonHS Clinical Professor, NSFamily MedicineMD, MPH http://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22376shmorris@health.ucsd.eduMorris, Sheldon, MD, MPH <br>shmorris@health.ucsd.eduM
Norcross, WilliamHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD, MMShttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/william.norcrosswnorcross@health.ucsd.edu619-543-6770Norcross, William, MD, MMS619-543-6770<br>wnorcross@health.ucsd.eduN
Novotny, Richard (Willie) HS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/richard.novotnyrwnovotny@health.ucsd.eduNovotny, Richard (Willie) , MD<br>rwnovotny@health.ucsd.eduN
Osborne, ChadHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11608cosborne@health.ucsd.edu858-657-8600Osborne, Chad, MD858-657-8600<br>cosborne@health.ucsd.eduO
Patrick, KevinProfessorPreventive MedicineMD, MShttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/kevin.patrickkpatrick@health.ucsd.edu858-822-7662Patrick, Kevin, MD, MS858-822-7662<br>kpatrick@health.ucsd.eduP
Patterson, RuthProfessor EmeritusEpidemiologyPhD, MShttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/ruth.pattersonrepatterson@health.ucsd.edu858-534-2563Patterson, Ruth, PhD, MS858-534-2563<br>repatterson@health.ucsd.eduP
Pierce, JohnProfessorHealth PolicyPhD, MSchttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/john.piercejppierce@health.ucsd.edu 858-822-2380Pierce, John, PhD, MSc858-822-2380<br>jppierce@health.ucsd.edu P
Ponce, Sonia Assistant Adjunct Professor, NSPreventive MedicineMDsoponce@health.ucsd.edu Ponce, Sonia , MD<br>soponce@health.ucsd.edu P
Rahman, AkbarHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD, MPHhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/details/22377/akbar-rahman-family_medicine-pediatrics-primary_care-san_diegoa6rahman@health.ucsd.eduRahman, Akbar, MD, MPH<br>a6rahman@health.ucsd.eduR
Reddy, DivyaHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD, MPHhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/details/32509/divya-reddy-family_medicine-obstetrics__gynecology-pediatrics-primary_care-san_diegodireddy@health.ucsd.eduReddy, Divya, MD, MPH<br>direddy@health.ucsd.eduR
Rock, CherylProfessorPreventive MedicinePhDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/cheryl.rockclrock@health.ucsd.edu858-822-1126Rock, Cheryl, PhD858-822-1126<br>clrock@health.ucsd.eduR
Rodriguez, NatalieHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/natalie.rodrigueznrodriguez@health.ucsd.eduRodriguez, Natalie, MD<br>nrodriguez@health.ucsd.eduR
Rosen, RebeccaHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22328rLrosen@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Rosen, Rebecca, MD619-471-9260<br>rLrosen@health.ucsd.eduR
Rosenblum, ElizabethHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11751erosenblum@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Rosenblum, Elizabeth, MD619-471-9260<br>erosenblum@health.ucsd.eduR
Sallis, JimDistinguished ProfessorBehavioral MedicinePhDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/james.sallisjsallis@health.ucsd.edu619-260-5535Sallis, Jim, PhD619-260-5535<br>jsallis@health.ucsd.eduS
Salzman, Holly HS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/holly.salzmanhsalzman@health.ucsd.edu858-657-7750Salzman, Holly , MD858-657-7750<br>hsalzman@health.ucsd.eduS
Sannidhi, DeepaHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/deepa.sannidhidsannidhi@health.ucsd.eduSannidhi, Deepa, MD<br>dsannidhi@health.ucsd.eduS
Searles, RobertHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/robert.searlesrsearles@health.ucsd.edu           619-290-4565Searles, Robert, MD619-290-4565<br>rsearles@health.ucsd.edu S
Sears, DorothyAdjunct Professor, NSPreventive MedicinePhDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/dorothy.searsdsears@health.ucsd.edu858-534-8898Sears, Dorothy, PhD858-534-8898<br>dsears@health.ucsd.eduS
Seifert, KatrinHS Assistant Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicinePsyDksseifert@health.ucsd.eduSeifert, Katrin, PsyD<br>ksseifert@health.ucsd.eduS
Shahtaji, Alan HS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineDOhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/12192ashahtaji@health.ucsd.edu858-657-8600Shahtaji, Alan , DO858-657-8600<br>ashahtaji@health.ucsd.eduS
Sieber, Wiliam J.HS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicinePhDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/william.sieberbsieber@health.ucsd.edu619-543-8282Sieber, Wiliam J., PhD619-543-8282<br>bsieber@health.ucsd.eduS
Slater, DanielHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD http://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11986drslater@health.ucsd.edu619-290-5681Slater, Daniel, MD 619-290-5681<br>drslater@health.ucsd.eduS
Smith, SunnyHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/sunny.smithsdsmith@health.ucsd.edu858-534-6160Smith, Sunny, MD858-534-6160<br>sdsmith@health.ucsd.eduS
Sudano, LauraHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicinePhD, LMFThttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/laura.sudanolesudano@health.ucsd.eduSudano, Laura, PhD, LMFT<br>lesudano@health.ucsd.eduS
Tai-Seale, Ming ProfessorHealth PolicyPhD, MPHmtaiseale@health.ucsd.edu(858) 246-1939Tai-Seale, Ming , PhD, MPH(858) 246-1939<br>mtaiseale@health.ucsd.eduT
Taylor, Kenneth S. HS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11957kstaylor@health.ucsd.edu858-657-8600Taylor, Kenneth S. , MD858-657-8600<br>kstaylor@health.ucsd.eduT
Thorne, ChristineHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMD, MPHcthorne@health.ucsd.eduThorne, Christine, MD, MPH<br>cthorne@health.ucsd.eduT
Wang, ReginaHS Associate Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22378rmwang@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Wang, Regina, MD619-471-9260<br>rmwang@health.ucsd.eduW
Wilkinson, LesleyHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/12062lwilkinson@health.ucsd.edu858-657-8600Wilkinson, Lesley, MD858-657-8600<br>lwilkinson@health.ucsd.eduW
Wingard, DeborahProfessorEpidemiologyPhDhttp://profiles.ucsd.edu/deborah.wingarddwingard@health.ucsd.edu858-534-0518Wingard, Deborah, PhD858-534-0518<br>dwingard@health.ucsd.eduW
Wu, JenniferHS Clinical ProfessorFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/11327j1wu@health.ucsd.edu619-471-9260Wu, Jennifer, MD619-471-9260<br>j1wu@health.ucsd.eduW
Yeung, HeidiHS Associate Clinical Professor, NSFamily MedicineMDhttp://providers.ucsd.edu/Details/22348hnyeung@health.ucsd.eduYeung, Heidi, MD<br>hnyeung@health.ucsd.eduY