COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Project Scientists

NameTitleDivisionContact
Bhatnagar, Vibha, MD, MPHProject ScientistPreventive Medicinevbhatnagar@health.ucsd.edu         858-534-3722
Burgos, Jose, PhDAssociate Project ScientistBehavioral Medicinejlburgos@health.ucsd.edu858-822-2055
Hurst, B.S.L, PhD, MAProject ScientistBehavioral Medicineshurst@health.ucsd.edu             858-822-0766
Pakiz-Camras, Bilge, EdDProject ScientistPreventive Medicinebpakiz@health.ucsd.edu             858-822-6160
Peterson, Christine, PhDAssistant Project ScientistBehavioral Medicinechpeterson@health.ucsd.edu
Sarkin, Andrew, PhD, MAProject ScientistBehavioral Medicineasarkin@health.ucsd.edu            858-622-1771
Schairer, Cynthia, PhDAssistant Project ScientistHealth Policycschairer@health.ucsd.edu