COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

MSP Physicians

NameTitleDivisionContact
Asudani, Richita, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinerasudani@health.ucsd.edu(619) 543-6770
Cassetta, Julie, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejacassetta@health.ucsd.edu
Halbeisen, Anna, DOAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicineahalbeisen@health.ucsd.edu
Hemp, Robert, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejhemp@health.ucsd.edu 
King, Hollis, DO, PhDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinehhking@health.ucsd.edu
Kumar, Robert, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinerok008@health.ucsd.edu
Kurisu, Michael, DOAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinemkurisu@health.ucsd.edu            (858) 657-7750
Lamb, Kristy, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinekalamb@health.ucsd.edu             (619) 543-6770
Lee, Robert, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicineryl009@health.ucsd.edu             (858) 657-7750
MacDonald, Kaimana, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicineksmacdonald@health.ucsd.edu
Mccahill, Margaret, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinemmccahill@health.ucsd.edu          
Mignosa, Roger, DOAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinermignosa@health.ucsd.edu(949) 630-5150
Miller, Stephen, MD, MPHAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicines1miller@health.ucsd.edu           (619) 543-6770
Portera, Ariel, DOAssistant PhysicianFamily Medicineaportera@health.ucsd.edu
Redfern, Charles, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinecredfern@health.ucsd.edu
Saxe, Gordon, MD, PhD, MPHAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinegsaxe@health.ucsd.edu              (858) 657-8600
Sozanski, Jesse, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejsozanski@health.ucsd.edu(858) 657-8600
Wang, Mary, MDAssociate MSP PhysicianFamily Medicinemjw011@health.ucsd.edu             
Young, Todd, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinetbyoung@health.ucsd.edu