Name Title Division Contact
Achar, Suraj, MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine sachar@ucsd.edu858-657-8600
Al-Delaimy, Wael, MD, PhD Professor Global Health waldelaimy@ucsd.edu858-822-6515
Allison, Matthew, MD, MPH Professor & Division Chief Preventive Medicine mallison@ucsd.edu858-822-7671
Anderson, Cheryl, PhD, MPH, MS Professor and Interim Chair Preventive Medicine c1anderson@ucsd.edu858-534-4456
Araneta, Maria Rosario, PhD, MPH Adjunct Professor Epidemiology haraneta@ucsd.edu858-822-3559
Armenta, Richard, PhD, MPH Assistant Adjunct Professor Epidemiology rarmenta@ucsd.edu 
Bandoli, Gretchen, PhD, MPH, MBA Assistant Adjunct Professor, NS Epidemiology gbasndoli@ucsd.edu
Barrett-Connor, Elizabeth, MD Distinguished Professor Epidemiology ebarrettconnor@ucsd.edu     
Bazzo, David, MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine dbazzo@ucsd.edu858-657-7750
Beck, Ellen, MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine ebeck@ucsd.edu858-534-6110
Benmarhnia, Tarik, PhD, MSc, MEng Assistant Professor Epidemiology tbenmarhnia@ucsd.edu
Berry, Charles, PhD Adjunct Professor Biostatistics & Bioinformatics ccberry@ucsd.edu            858-534-9360
Binkin, Nancy, MD, MPH Professor of Practice Epidemiology nbinkin@ucsd.edu
Bloss, Cinnamon, PhD Associate Professor Health Policy cbloss@ucsd.edu
Borenstein, Amy, PhD, MPH Adjunct Professor, NS Epidemiology aborenstein@ucsd.edu
Boutelle, Kerri, PhD Professor Behavioral Medicine kboutelle@ucsd.edu(858) 534-8037
Bradley, Ryan, ND, MPH Assistant Adjunct Professor Preventive Medicine rybradley@ucsd.edu
Brady, Patricia, MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine phbrady@ucsd.edu619-290-0267
Brody, Barbara, MPH Voluntary Clinical Professor Global Health brody@eyecenter.ucsd.edu858-534-9671
Brouwer, Kimberly, PhD Professor and Vice Chair for Public Health Education Epidemiology kbrouwer@ucsd.edu858-822-6467
Buckholz, Gary, MD HS Clinical Professor, NS Family Medicine gtbuckholz@ucsd.edu
Burns, David, MD Adjust Professor, Emeritus Epidemiology
Celebi, Julie, MD, MS HS Assistant Clinical Professor Family Medicine jcelebi@ucsd.edu619-471-9260
Chambers, Christina, PhD, MPH Professor, NS Epidemiology chchambers@ucsd.edu619-543-2082
Checkoway, Harvey, PhD, MPH Professor and Vice Chair for Research Global Health hcheckoway@ucsd.edu858-822-0159
Cheng, Terri, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Family Medicine tlcheng@ucsd.edu
Criqui, Michael , MD, MPH Distinguished Professor Preventive Medicine mcriqui@ucsd.edu            858-534-3722
Cummins, Sharon, PhD Assistant Adjunct Professor Behavioral Medicine scummins@ucsd.edu858-300-1046
DiPaolo, Laura, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Family Medicine ldipaolo@ucsd.edu
Eastman, Amelia, DO, MPH HS Associate Clinical Professor Preventive Medicine aseastman@ucsd.edu858-657-8200
Edi, Rina S, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Family Medicine redi@ucsd.edu(858) 657-8600
Edland, Steven D., PhD, MS Adjunct Professor Biostatistics & Bioinformatics sedland@ucsd.edu858-677-1550
Edmonds, Kyle, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor, NS Family Medicine kpedmonds@ucsd.edu
Elder, John, PhD, MPH, MA Adjunct Professor, NS Behavioral Medicine Jelder@mail.sdsu.edu619-594-2997
Fiorella, Melanie, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Family Medicine mfiorella@ucsd.edu619-290-0782
Folsom, David P., MD, MPH HS Clinical Professor, NS Family Medicine dfolsom@ucsd.edu
Ganiats, Theodore, MD Professor Emeritus Health Policy tganiats@ucsd.edu
Garfein, Richard, PhD, MPH Professor Epidemiology rgarfein@ucsd.edu(858) 822-3018
Garland, Cedric, DrPH Adjunct Professor, Emeritus Epidemiology cgarland@ucsd.edu
Gilmer, Todd, PhD Professor, Vice Chair, Division Chief Health Policy tgilmer@ucsd.edu858-534-7596
Gin, Geneen, DO HS Associate Clinical Professor Family Medicine Ggin@ucsd.edu619-290-7389
Godino, Job, PhD, MS Assistant Adjunct Professor Behavioral Medicine jgodino@ucsd.edu 858-822-3749
Gorham, Edward, MPH, PhD Adjunct Professor, NS Epidemiology edward.d.gorham2.civ@mail.mil858-534-2815
Groessl, Erik, PhD Associate Adjunct Professor Behavioral Medicine egroessl@ucsd.edu858-642-6347
Gunn, Robert A., MD, MPH Adjunct Professor, Emeritus Preventive Medicine bobG12@aol.com
Gutierrez, Cecilia, MD, MS HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine cagutierrez@ucsd.edu858-657-7750
Hartman, Sheri, PhD Assistant Professor Behavioral Medicine sjhartman@ucsd.edu858-534-9235
Hatamy, Esmatullah, MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine ehatamy@ucsd.edu619-290-1455
Heifetz, Ruth, MD, MPH Senior Lecturer Epidemiology rheifetz@ucsd.edu858-534-4613
Hekler, Eric, PhD, MS Associate Professor Behavioral Medicine ehekler@ucsd.edu(858) 822-7482
Hickman, Steven, PsyD, MA HS Associate Clinical Professor Family Medicine shickman@ucsd.edu858-334-4633
Hill, Linda, MD, MPH HS Clinical Professor Preventive Medicine llhill@ucsd.edu858-457-7296
Hong, Suzi, PhD, MS Associate Professor Behavioral Medicine s1hong@ucsd.edu619-543-5832
Ikeda, Tyson, MD HS Clinical Professor & Vice Chief Family Medicine tikeda@ucsd.edu858-657-7750
Ix, Joachim, MD, MAS Adjunct Professor, NS Preventive Medicine joix@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Jain, Sonia, PhD, MSc Professor Biostatistics & Bioinformatics sojain@ucsd.edu858-822-2388
Johnson, Michelle, MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine mlj001@ucsd.edu858 534-6160
Kabongo-Muamba, Martin, MD, PhD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine mlkabongo@ucsd.edu
Kado, Deborah, MD Professor Preventive Medicine dkado@ucsd.edu858-534-4309
Kallenberg, Gene, MD Professor of Clinical FMPH, Vice Chair Clinical Affairs, Division Chief Family Medicine gkallenberg@ucsd.edu619-471-9260
Kaplan, Robert H., PhD, MA Professor of Practice Health Policy rokaplan@ucsd.edu
Kaufmann, Christopher, PhD, MHS Assistant Adjunct Professor, NS Preventive Medicine cnkaufmann@ucsd.edu
Kayser, Georgia, PhD Assistant Adjunct Professor Global Health gkayser@ucsd.edu858-246-2102
Kerr, Jacqueline, PhD, MSc Adjunct Professor Behavioral Medicine jkerr@ucsd.edu858-534-9305
King, Hollis, PhD, DO HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine hhking@ucsd.edu
Klonoff-cohen, Hillary, PhD, MSc Adjunct Professor, Emeritus Epidemiology hklonoffcohen@ucsd.edu
Kritz-Silverstein, Donna, PhD, MA Adjunct Professor Epidemiology dsilverstein@ucsd.edu858-534-1818
Kronick, Richard, PhD, MA Professor Health Policy rkronick@ucsd.edu858-534-4273
Krummen, Lori, MD HS Clinical Professor, NS Epidemiology lbdaniels@ucsd.edu858-534-4730
Kuo, Grace, Pharm D, MPH, DrPH Adjunct Professor, NS Health Policy grkuo@ucsd.edu858-822-7751
LaCroix, Andrea, PhD, MPH Professor and Division Chief Epidemiology alacroix@ucsd.edu858-822-7751
Lander, Lina, ScD Associate Adjunct Professor Preventive Medicine linalander@ucsd.edu858-246-1068
Lang, Ariel J., PhD, MPH Adjunct Professor, NS Behavioral Medicine ajlang@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Larsen, Brittany, PhD, MA Assistant Professor Behavioral Medicine blarsen@ucsd.edu858-246-1122
Laughlin, Gail, PhD Associate Adjunct Professor Epidemiology glaughlin@ucsd.edu858-822-0627
Le, Julie, DO HS Assistant Clinical Professor, NS Family Medicine jlle@ucsd.edu
Leas, Eric, PhD, MPH Assistant Adjunct Professor Health Policy ecleas@ucsd.edu
Leu, Amy, DO HS Associate Clinical Professor Family Medicine anleu@ucsd.edu858 657-7749
Lillie, Dustin M., MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine dlillie@ucsd.edu619-543-5776
Lindeman, Kurt, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Family Medicine klindeman@ucsd.edu619-471-9260
Linke, Sarah, PhD, MPH HS Assistant Clinical Professor Behavioral Medicine slinke@ucsd.edu619-471-9260
Lister, Zephon, PhD, MS HS Associate Clinical Professor Family Medicine zlister@ucsd.edu619-543-7550
Liu, Lin, PhD Assistant Adjunct Professor Biostatistics & Bioinformatics l2liu@ucsd.edu858-822-5877
Loomba, Rohit, MD, MHSc Adjunct Professor, NS Epidemiology roloomba@ucsd.edu619-471-9459
Lynch, Allison , MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Family Medicine allynch@ucsd.edu
Marcus, Bess H., PhD, MS Adjunct Professor NS, Former Department Chair and Senior Associate Dean for Public Health Behavioral Medicine bmarcus@ucsd.edu
Marquez, Becky, PhD, MPH Assistant Professor Behavioral Medicine bemarquez@ucsd.edu858-657-1878
Martinez, Maria Elena, PhD, MPH Professor Preventive Medicine e8martinez@ucsd.edu858-822-3638
McEvoy, Linda, PhD Associate Adjunct Professor, NS Epidemiology kmcevoy@ucsd.edu858-822-6675
McKennett, Marianne, MD HS Clinical Professor Family Medicine mmckennett@ucsd.edu619 691-7587
McMenamin, Sara, PhD, MPH Assistant Professor Health Policy smcmenamin@ucsd.edu858-534-7343
Merrill, Sarah, MD HS Assistant Clinical Professor Family Medicine semerrill@ucsd.edu
Messer, Karen, PhD, MA Professor and Division Chief Biostatistics & Bioinformatics kmesser@ucsd.edu619 691-7587
Mills, Paul J., PhD Professor and Division Chief Behavioral Medicine pmills@ucsd.edu858 822-1828
Montross, Lori, PhD Assistant Adjunct Professor Behavioral Medicine lpmontoss@ucsd.edu619-206-9962
Moran, Ryan, MD, MPH HS Assistant Clinical Professor, NS Preventive Medicine rjmoran@ucsd.edu858-657-8000
Morn, Cassandra, MD HS Associate Clinical Professor Family Medicine cmorn@ucsd.edu619-290-6572
Morris, Sheldon, MD, MPH HS Associate Clinical Professor, NS Family Medicine shmorris@ucsd.edu
Natarajan, Loki, PhD Professor Biostatistics & Bioinformatics lnatarajan@ucsd.edu858-822-4763
Navarro, Ana M., PhD Adjunct Professor Health Policy anavarro@ucsd.edu858-822-3686