Project Scientists

NameTitleDivisionContact
Bhatnagar, Vibha, MD, MPHProject ScientistPreventive Medicinevbhatnagar@ucsd.edu         858-534-3722
Burgos, Jose, PhDAssistant Project ScientistBehavioral Medicinejlburgos@ucsd.edu858-822-2055
Hurst, B.S.L, PhD, MAAssociate Project ScientistBehavioral Medicineshurst@ucsd.edu             858-822-0766
Pakiz-Camras, Bilge, EdDProject ScientistPreventive Medicinebpakiz@ucsd.edu             858-822-6160
Sarkin, Andrew, PhD, MAProject ScientistBehavioral Medicineasarkin@ucsd.edu            858-622-1771
Villasenor, Adriana, PhD, MPHAssistant Project ScientistEpidemiologya1villasenor@ucsd.edu858-822-6827